Just Evil: Free Kindle Book

Editor’s Note: If you like romance, suspense, and MURDER as much as we do, you’re definitely gonna get caught in this awesome read.

It’s an exciting, fast-moving mystery, and it’s book one in a trilogy!

Book Description: Three Beverly Hills friends have hidden their dark pasts. Kit, Baylee, and Quinn haven’t had perfect lives and their past secrets are about to be brought back to the present.

Readers who like Nora Roberts, Lisa Jackson, or Karen Robards will like JUST EVIL.

Actors who would play the main characters: Blake Lively & Jensen Ackles.

Get the Free Kindle eBook Now ➤

This book is free 3/7 – 3/8.

Vickie McKeehan

  

I like to write about everyday people you can root for, putting them in difficult, real life situations, and have them rise to the occasion using their wits and strong will to overcome the obstacles. And I especially want to give my readers a resolution along with a happy ending.

http://www.vickiemckeehan.com

  

Connect with Vickie: