Secrets (The Guardian Trilogy) : Free Book for Kindle, Nook, Apple

Editor’s Note: If you are looking for a unique dark supernatural romance then this is it! Good thing this is part of series because you will be wanting to read more and more …  

It hooked me at the first chapter and had me going to the end.


Book Description: Secrets is an urban fantasy/paranormal romance book about good and evil, love, destiny, and the secrets we keep. Olivia Martin and Holden Smith come from completely different worlds yet they are drawn together by forces neither of them understand. Will their love conquer all?

Readers who enjoy Patricia Briggs, The Fever Series, and Anita Blake will enjoy SECRETS – THE GUARDIAN TRILOGY.  

Author’s Inspiration:  Dreams, life in general, imagination, theology

Actor Who Would Play the Main Character: Jennifer Lawrence

 

 

Get the Free Kindle eBook Now ➤

Get the Free Nook eBook Now ➤

Get the Free Apple eBook Now ➤

This book is free 4/8.

Liz Schulte

  


I write because I have all these stories floating around in my head and I have to let them out. My dreams are extremely vivid and I am fortunate to have very encouraging and supportive people surrounding me who always tell me to pursue my dreams.

Favorite Food: Cheese

 

Favorite Place to Write: I can write anywhere

 

Favorite Music: I listen to all types of music: singer song writer, classical, alternative, pop, classic rock, hair metal, pretty much anything.

 

Favorite TV show: I Walking Dead, Red Widow, Hell on Wheels, and Justified.

 

http://www.LizSchulte.com/

Connect with Liz: