Broken Birdie Chirpin : Free Kindle Book

Editor’s Note: Here’s chance for you to live out your rock n’ roll dreams! Head to London for this YA music adventure.

Between dialect, characters, and an exciting plot, this book painted a vivid picture in my mind.


Book Description: BROKEN BIRDIE CHIRPIN is a fast-paced rock n’ roll coming of age rollercoaster ride. A poorly adjusted, but gifted, teen journies through the London Music scene searching for his dreams.

Readers who like Almost Famous, Eddie & The Cruisers, and Rules of Civility will like BROKEN BIRDIE CHIRPIN.

Author’s Inspiration: “My love of rock n’ roll and my desire to mesh that love with a coming of age tale about some up-and-comers in the London music scene.”

The main character would be played by: Some unknown actor waiting to be discovered.

From The Book: There exists an oasis where inspiration bursts forth like black gold from the fertile loam and every odd bellbird chirps a melody worth remembering. There’s no bloody map or nautical chart that can deliver you there, but you know the instant you’ve arrived becuase you never want to depart. 

Get the Free Kindle eBook Now ➤

This book is free 5/23-5/24.

Adam G Tarsitano

   

Broken Birdie Chirpin is my first novel. It started as a simple concept but blossomed into something that I am very proud of. The novel’s characters and their tale will be with me always. I hope someday that I might find such meaningful inspiration once again. I currently live in North Carolina with my wife and two children.

Favorite Food:  My favorite food is pizza.

Favorite Place to Write: I am happy to write anywhere as long as I am inspired to do so.

Favorite Music to Listen to: I love rock n’ roll music. The Kinks are a particular favorite.

Favorite TV Show: Lost is probably my favorite TV show, but I am more of a movie buff.

 

  

Connect with Adam: