Lovers at Heart: Free for Kindle

Editor’s Note: LOVERS AT HEART is a steamy contemporary romance with depth and passion.

It’s an amazing book of love, life, friendship, passion and self discovery. 

Book Description: Lovers at Heart is a steamy contemporary romance with alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women. They’re flawed, funny, passionate, and very relatable for readers who enjoy adult romance, contemporary romance, and women’s fiction.

Readers who love Jill Shalvis, Kristin Wiggins, and Carly Phillips will enjoy Lovers at Heart. 

Author’s Inspiration: he desire to write about a big family, and for family values to come into play with finding their forever loves.

Get this eBook Free on 12/5!


MELISSA FOSTER

Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes contemporary romance, contemporary women’s fiction, romantic suspense, thrillers, and historical fiction with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. She’s a chocoholic who is addicted to writing and social media.

www.melissafoster.com

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and ensure you never miss a free book again! SIGN UP NOW


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *