She Belongs To Me: Free Kindle Book

Editor’s Note: SHE BELONGS TO ME is a tightly woven tale of love, obsession, and concealed histories.

A total whirlwind of love and romance!

Book Description: After secrets and a mysterious background leave a wife’s life hanging by a thread, a husband must look for answers in the only place he knows—the past.

Readers who love Nicholas Sparks, Nora Roberts, and Iris Johansen will enjoy She Belongs to Me. 

Author’s Inspiration: When I penned my first novel, ‘She Belongs to Me’, I allowed only my cousin and best friend to read it. They are the reason I write. They pushed me to publish, as they felt my stories would give others, who’ve experienced tragedies, hope. So now, even though I still write for me, I mainly write for my readers who continually encourage me that my words touched their soul.

Get this Kindle book Free until 2/28


CARMEN DESOUSA

As most authors, I blame my leap into a full-time career as a professional writer on my love of reading. Reading has always been an escape for me. When life was rough as a child, I could always disappear into a book. But I found something else. I discovered that writing out my thoughts was healing. Not only could I create hope for my protagonists, but I could do away with the antagonists–legally. 

www.carmendesousa.com

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and ensure you never miss a free book again!  SIGN UP NOW


Comments

  1. Thank you so much for featuring my first romantic-suspense novel. I hope your avid-reading friends enjoy reading ‘She Belongs to Me’ as much as I loved writing it. 🙂

  2. Thank you so much for featuring my first romantic-suspense novel. I hope your avid-reading friends enjoy reading ‘She Belongs to Me’ as much as I loved writing it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *