Sisters in Love: Top #5 Romance on Kindle, Kobo, Nook, and Apple

Editor’s Note: SISTERS IN LOVE is a steamy contemporary romance with hunky heroes and smart, empowered heroines.

Book Description: Danica Snow has always been the smart, practical, and appropriate sister. Blake Carter is a player. When Blake walks into Danica’s office, the attraction between them is white hot, but Danica isn’t the type to give into the heat and risk her career. Will they find their way into each other’s arms?

Fans of Jill Shalvis, Carly Phillips, and Kristin Wiggins will enjoy Sisters in Love

Author’s Inspiration: The desire to provide an uplifting steamy read.

Get this FREE romance on KINDLE, NOOK, KOBO, and APPLE on 2/17!


 

MELISSA FOSTER

Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes contemporary romance, contemporary women’s fiction, romantic suspense, thrillers, and historical fiction with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. She’s a chocoholic who is addicted to writing and social media.

Visit Melissa’s website!

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email and we’ll tell you when books in your favorite genre go on sale. SIGN UP NOW


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *