Outview: Free Kindle Thriller

Editor’s Note: OUTVIEW is a coming of age thriller with mystics and magical powers. 

The characters feel alive and the the scenery painted on the pages is vivid. 

Book Description: Outview, the first book of the Inner Movement trilogy, is a contemporary fantasy thriller that combines mystics, metaphysical magic, psychics and reincarnation in a page-turning conspiracy.

Readers who loved The Celestine Prophecy, The Hunger Games, and Cloud Atlas will love this book.

Author’s Inspiration: Outview’s protagonist is a teenager who lost his father young, finds himself dealing with incredible power, is in way over his head, must make difficult choices, and has people after him. I was able to write him with unique insight. My father died suddenly when I was eight, then as a teen, money and fame gave me power. I worked in a world beyond my years, made some bad choices, and, after a long investigation, served a year in federal prison because of financial improprieties. Although, Outview is a work of fiction and not about me, to a great extent, metaphorically told, it is my story.

Get this eBook Free 3/8- 3/10

 


BRANDT LEGG

Brandt Legg is a former child prodigy who turned an interest in stamp collecting into a multi-million dollar empire.  But by the time he reached his twenties, the high-flying Legg became ensnarled in the financial whirlwind of the junk bond eighties, lost his entire fortune… and ended up serving time in federal prison for financial improprieties. One year later Legg emerged chastened and wiser, and began anew in retail and real estate. From there his life adventures have led him through magazine publishing, a newspaper column, photography, FM radio, CD production and concert promotion.

www.BrandtLegg.com

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and ensure you never miss a free book again! SIGN UP NOW


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *