Panic: Free Kindle Thriller

Editor’s Note: Alex Cross meets Sherlock Holmes in PANIC – and neither can agree on anything.

The storyline was interesting and compelling. I didn’t want it to end. 

Book Description: When three politicians are killed within weeks, Leopold Blake, an expert criminology consultant for the FBI, is the only one who can get to the bottom of it. But with enemies at all sides, is Leopold over his head this time? 

Readers who love Lee Child, James Patterson, and Cheryl Bradshaw will love PANIC. 


NICK STEPHENSON

Nick Stephenson is a recovering lawyer, and now a bestselling author. The Leopold Blake series have featured heavily in the Amazon Top 100 Crime Thrillers, and many people are wondering where Stephenson gets his ideas. The prevailing theory is that the stories are actually non-fiction, but everybody is too scared to ask him. You have been warned.

www.nickstephensonbooks.com

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and ensure you never miss a free book again! SIGN UP NOW


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *