City of the Falling Sky: Free for Kindle, Nook, and Kobo

Editor’s Note: CITY OF THE FALLING SKY is an epic start to a series full of mind-blowing twists! 

Joseph Evans has created characters that are easy to fall in love with.

Book Description: Seckry Sevenstars is just settling in to life at his new school in Skyfall City when he finds a girl with no memory in the city’s largest science research facility. What is her name? Why was she there? Were Endrin experimenting on her? As Seckry and the girl try to find answers, they realize that some people will stop at nothing to keep what’s going on at Endrin under wraps.

City of the Falling Sky is perfect for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, The Gone series, and even The Hunger Games.

Author’s Inspiration: The Seckry Sequence takes its inspiration from the style, warmth, and friendship of the Harry Potter books, the epic twists of television shows like Lost and Heroes, and the dramatic action of superhero movies.

Get this eBook Free for Kindle, Nook, and Kobo 4/20- 5/12. 


JOSEPH EVANS

Joseph Evans grew up playing video games and watching anime, but became hooked on reading teenage fiction at the age of 14 and has never looked back. After devouring every piece of teenage fiction he could get his hands on, he decided to write one that would incorporate his love of video game and geek culture. He’s also a TV and film enthusiast who loves to binge watch shows and is a long time player of Magic the Gathering. Alongside writing, he works in the teenage fiction section of his local bookstore, where he recommends books to customers.

www.theseckrysequence.com

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and ensure you never miss a free book again! SIGN UP NOW


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *