Kingdom Collection (Books 1-3): Free eBooks for Kindle, Nook, Kobo, and Apple

Editor’s Note: The KINGDOM COLLECTION (BOOKS 1-3) is a hot collection of twisted fairy tales for grownups! 

Book Description: Grab this sizzling collection of fractured fairy tales as told through the eyes of the villain. If you’re a fan of the TV show Once Upon a Time, you’re going to love this collection. Read about the romances of the Mad Hatter, the true story behind Beauty and the Beast, and what happened when the wolf accidentally fell in love.

Author’s Inspiration: There are a million stories of the Beast, and Prince Charming, and princesses, but what about the villains side of the story? Every time I tried to find their stories I never could, so I knew if I wanted to read about Hook, Rumpelstiltskin, and the Mad Hatter than it would be up to me to write it.

Get this eBook FREE on your Kindle, Nook, Apple, and Kobo devices today! 


I’m a Disney fanatic- I love them all! As big of a fan as I am of all those Disney movies, I always sort of felt like the villains just got a bad rap. After all, there’s two sides to a story, right? So I set out to give them a voice. I write in lots of different worlds, but I must admit that fairy tales have always been near and dear to my heart.

Check out Marie’s website here

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and ensure you never miss a free book again! SIGN UP NOW


  1. Gwen Richards : June 25, 2014 at 6:05 am

    When I click kindle it takes me to the description of the book but there is no button to click to buy the books I want.

    • : June 25, 2014 at 5:26 pm

      Hi Gwen,

      This may happen if you are in another country. If that is the case, try searching for the book on your domestic amazon site and it should show up! Unfortunately I cannot guarantee that it will be free in your country, but it’s always worth checking!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *