The Cowgirl Ropes a Billionaire: Free for Kindle, Nook, Apple, and Kobo!

Editor’s Note: THE COWGIRL ROPES A BILLIONAIRE is a fast-paced, action-packed reality TV romance with sparks galore!

Cora delivers a delightful and charming story of characters you will love to spend time with. 

Book Description: Bella Chatham needs cash fast, or she’ll lose her veterinary practice and animal shelter. Evan Mortimer needs a wife fast or he’ll lose control of his corporate empire. When the two face off on the popular reality television show, Can You Beat a Billionaire, it’s anyone’s guess how it will all turn out.

Fans of Sophie Kinsella, Rachel Gibson, and Jennifer Crusie will love this book! 

Get this eBook FREE for Kindle, Nook, Apple, and Kobo 6/28- 7/31!

 


CORA SETON

NYT and USA Today bestselling author Cora Seton loves writing hot western romances with a humorous twist. Her cowboys and girls are independent thinkers who speak their minds (and then sometimes wish they hadn’t), and she instills her novels with both the grand drama and small moments that fill everyday life. Be sure to check out the rest of the Cowboys of Chance Creek series, starting with The Cowboy’s E-Mail Order Bride, and her follow-on Heroes of Chance Creek series, starting with the Navy SEAL’s E-Mail Order Bride.

Visit Cora’s Website!

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and ensure you never miss a free book again! SIGN UP NOW


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *