The Forever Gate: Free Kindle, Nook, and Kobo eBook

Editor’s Note: THE FOREVER GATE is the bestselling first book in a five-part saga that will make you glad there are four more books to read! 

The story has a number of twists and turns, super-human feats, and close calls — everything a good action story should have.

Book Description:  The ice age has immobilized the world. Colossal walls seal off the cities from the uninhabitable Outside. Humanlike entities called “gols” run society, and force the humans to wear collars that block the innate powers mankind has evolved. One man can’t stand by any longer and will challenge the oppression! FOREVER GATE bring us to a world that oozes dystopian desperation and will have you hooked with this action and suspense. 

Readers who love Wheel of Time, Wool, and Ubik will enjoy THE FOREVER GATE. 

Author’s Inspiration: I’ve been wanting to write a story that tackles the big questions of reality for quite some time now. I’m a big Philip K. Dick fan, and always thought it would be cool to expand on some of his reality-bending concepts. I took two weeks off during the 2012 Christmas holidays, and The Forever Gate was born.

Get this Kindle, Nook, and Kobo eBook for FREE today!

Prices are subject to change without notice. Please always check the price of a book before downloading.  


ISAAC HOOKE

Isaac Hooke is the author of THE FOREVER GATE, the Amazon #1 bestselling science fiction and fantasy saga. When Isaac isn’t writing, publishing, and blogging, he’s busy cycling and taking pictures in Alberta, Canada. He has a degree in Engineering Physics.

Author Website: http://www.issachooke.com

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and ensure you never miss a free book again! SIGN UP NOW