Murder, Majesty, and Mystery: Free Mystery and Thriller eBooks

Murder in the South of France on Kindle

Murder in the South of France by Susan Kiernan-Lewis: When her sister dies, Maggie flies to the south of France to find the little niece that no one in the family even knew existed. Along the way, she finds handsome Frenchman Laurent Dernier to help with the search. Meanwhile, her sister’s murderer sets his sights on the little girl—and Maggie.

This book is Free on October 7, 2016

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Murder with Majesty on Kindle

Murder with Majesty by Amy Myers: Murder with Majesty is a delightful mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie.

This book is Free on October 7, 2016

Kindle


End of Eternity on Kindle

End of Eternity by Loretta Lost: When Carmen’s husband is found dead, she must struggle to pick up the pieces and find out the reason behind his apparent suicide. But was it suicide? Overwhelmed and distraught, Carmen is not prepared to fight off advances from her husband’s best friend…

This book is Free on October 7, 2016

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Across the Common on Kindle

Across the Common by Elizabeth Berridge: One secret can tear a family apart… Sensing the end of her marriage, Louise Yeovil takes the initiative and leaves her husband. Twelve years ago and madly in love, she’d eloped with Max Yeovil, much to her family’s disbelief.

This book is Free on October 7, 2016

Kindle


The Gossiping Gourmet on Kindle

The Gossiping Gourmet by Martin Brown: A dead man, known in his small town for his rumor-ridden paper, pushes newspaper publisher Rob Timmons and Detective Eddie Austin to dig through the deep deceptions for the unsavory truth.

This book is Free on October 7, 2016

Kindle Kobo Apple


Utah on Kindle

Utah by J.J. Henderson: Lucy Ripken, on the road, alone and untethered. At least, that was the plan. Her new stowaway, Ellen, is kinda screwing up the “alone” part of the equation. Pregnant, afraid, and running from a murder rap, Ellen needs a friend in the worst way. Lucky Lucy, she gets to be that friend. With Ellen in tow, Lucy takes a time-out from her cross-country jaunt to take on the cops, the system, and the religious right in Lucy’s most pulse-pounding adventure yet.

This book is Free on October 7, 2016

Kindle


Lost in Wildwood on Kindle

Lost in Wildwood by Jason Ryan Dale: Joshua thought the Wildwood heist was going to be his salvation. Angry gangsters, shady partners, and one beautiful woman all have different ideas.

This book is Free on October 7, 2016

Kindle


Perfect: The Revolt on Kindle

Perfect: The Revolt by Scarlet D’Vore: Lauren, Riley, and Apple have endured The Call, became Hybrid Perfects, and survived Victoria’s assault, killing her in the end. But with Vicky gone and Kaiden on the prowl causing mischief, they are left alone in a world unfamiliar to them. The Perfects upon the earth now know Lauren and the others exist, and their creation is seen as a threat to their heritage.

This book is Free on October 7, 2016

Kindle


Blood Tribute on Kindle

Blood Tribute by Andy Emery: The first in a series of historical thrillers set in Victorian London. When an old foe rises from the past, soldier-spy Lucas Gedge must use his special skills to save his daughter and bring the criminals to justice.

This book is Free on October 7, 2016

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!