Murder and Madness: Free Mystery eBooks

Murder in the Queen's Boudoir on Kindle

Murder in the Queen’s Boudoir by Amy Myers: Murder in the Queen’s Boudoir is a classic murder mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie.

This book is Free on December 2, 2016

Kindle


Christmas Tree Catastrophe on Kindle

Christmas Tree Catastrophe by Lyndsey Cole: Lily Bloom couldn’t be more excited for Christmas Eve when she will say “I do” to the man she loves. She just has the library opening to get through and then all the town’s focus will be on her. But things start going wrong almost from the very first moment she’s getting set up for the library’s event. Not only is there plenty of disagreement among those helping, but one of the co-chairs who is in charge of the whole event winds up dead the day before the ceremony.

This book is Free on December 2, 2016

Kindle


Double Cross on Kindle

Double Cross by David Hegarty: “A good read on a cold night.” – Sunday Press. Sometimes there is a very fine line between what is legal and what isn’t…Dublin city operator Denis Murphy finds himself walking this line when an associate, Freddie Locke, asks for his help on a deal he’s doing, selling smuggled whiskey, an occasional and profitable practice. During the exchange, Murphy realizes that there is something different about the men they’re dealing with. These are organized career criminals. And a double cross has been set in motion.

This book is Free on December 2, 2016

Kindle


Left Luggage on Kindle

Left Luggage by Andrew Christie: His father’s dangerous legacy was a terrorist kit. Just add crazy and stand back. Its arrival forces John Lawrence to confront a family past marked by secrets and loss. This fast-paced crime drama set in Sydney introduces complex and compelling characters struggling to survive against a backdrop of ruthless gang violence.

This book is Free on December 2, 2016

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Hunger Within on Kindle

The Hunger Within by JM Hewitt: Northern Ireland, 1981: The Troubles are tearing apart the country. Neighbor turns on neighbor as the Catholic/Protestant divide rages on. In Maze Prison, a group of men start a hunger strike, wanting to be recognized as political prisoners. On the outside, personal lives are also caught up in the turmoil.

This book is Free on December 2, 2016

Kindle


Drachen on Kindle

Drachen by Brendan le Grange: Drachen is a “pulse-pounding, treasure-hunting shot of excitement.” It’s a race across Hanseatic Europe with good guys, bad guys, and stakes high enough to blur those lines. Self-Publishing Review called it “tense, thrilling, and it’s remarkably easy to get pulled into.” Drachen is a fast-paced race across Hanseatic Europe; alliances are built and broken as the stakes test every alliance.

This book is Free on December 2, 2016

Kindle


Red Hourglass on Kindle

Red Hourglass by Scarlet Risque: Undercover agent meets billionaire son. She hates him but falls in love with him. The stakes get higher as they get entwined in BDSM action, and when it is time to kill him, will she do it?

This book is Free on December 2, 2016

Kindle Kobo

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!