What Doesn’t Kill You Series

Saving Grace: What Doesn't Kill You (Book 1) on Kindle

Saving Grace: What Doesn’t Kill You (Book 1) by Pamela Fagan Hutchins: Saving Grace kicks the What Doesn’t Kill You series off with voodoo, laughs, and suspense. When Katie Connell, a high-strung attorney, flees Texas for the Caribbean to escape professional humiliation, a broken heart, and a wicked Bloody Mary habit, she finds herself in danger when she begins to investigate the suspicious deaths of her parents on the island of St. Marcos.

This book is Free on February 10, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!