Aliens, Demons, and Fairy Tales: Free Fantasy and Science Fiction eBooks

Demons & Dracaena on Kindle

Demons & Dracaena by A.L. Tyler: Annie Hawthorn’s life is a living hell. She’s about to graduate from high school, but she’s caught the eye of the campus mean girl. In order to get back at her, Annie unleashes a little hell of her own when she discovers her late aunt’s grimoire.

This book is Free on June 18, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Sinful Cinderella on Kindle

Sinful Cinderella by Anita Valle: A fractured fairy tale that twists the story of Cinderella into a dark and sinister retelling.

This book is Free on June 18, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Black Hole on Kindle

The Black Hole by Ray Hammond: American military scientists have secretly developed a new weapon of mass destruction, capable of producing an artificial black hole in miniature. The project is quickly canceled, but not before a terrorist group called The Brotherhood gain possession of America’s darkest secret, and have it primed for total global destruction.

This book is Free on June 18, 2017

Kindle


Mindguard on Kindle

Mindguard by Andrei Cherascu: Set off on a mind-bending adventure in this dark, unorthodox science fiction thriller for fans of Frank Herbert and Greg Bear. Powerful telepath and Mindguard Sheldon Ayers must guide a young woman through a dangerous alien wasteland, protecting an information package located deep inside her mind.

This book is Free on June 18, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Red Gambit on Kindle

Red Gambit by Luke R. Mitchell: A wayward mercenary and his missing exosuit. An arcanist and her missing brother. All that’s stopping them is a vicious alien warlord’s army. Oh, and maybe the end of the world. Again. If you like your post-apocalyptic adventures served with non-stop action and a side of witty wisecracks, this book is for you. Grab your copy today!

This book is Free on June 18, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!