Zombies, Demons, and Rebels: Free Fantasy and Science Fiction eBooks

Wild-born on Kindle

Wild-born by Adrian Howell: A young teen is torn from his peaceful life when he develops powerful telekinetic abilities. On the run from warring paranormal factions, deadly religious cults, and terrifying government organizations, the boy must mature quickly if he is to stay alive. A thrilling paranormal adventure for fans of X-Men, Harry Potter, and Maximum Ride.

This book is Free on July 17, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Dawn of the Infected on Kindle

Dawn of the Infected by Eileen Cruz Coleman: Never surrender. Not now. Not ever. For twenty-three-year-old start-up tech company CEO Selena Martinez, it was just another uneventful early morning bus commute from her cottage in rural Southern Maryland to her office in Washington, D.C. But when her bus is suddenly attacked by a horde of crazed savages, Selena becomes immersed in a world of terror and confusion, where she must learn to survive on her own using smarts and skills she never dreamed she possessed.

This book is Free on July 17, 2017

Kindle


Urban Mythic on Kindle

Urban Mythic by Helen Harper, Christine Pope, S.T. Bende, and More!: A box set of MYTHIC proportions … Want a little magic in your life? Ever wished faeries were real or for your own personal djinn? Download these 13-full length novels of gods, djinn, demons, werewolves, and more!

This book is Free on July 17, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Comet Clement Series (Books 1-4) on Kindle

The Comet Clement Series (Books 1-4) by Kevin George: The first four books in the highly-rated Comet Clement series are now together in one collection! As a doomsday comet hurtles toward the Earth, a small group of humans must band together to stop it while also making plans in case they can’t.

This book is Free on July 17, 2017

Kindle


Coilhunter on Kindle

Coilhunter by Dean F. Wilson: In this “weird western” tale of grit and vengeance, an eccentric bounty hunter tracks the killer of his family across a desert waste.

This book is Free on July 17, 2017

Kindle


Star Rebels: Stories of Space Exploration, Alien Races, and Adventure on Kindle

Star Rebels: Stories of Space Exploration, Alien Races, and Adventure by Multiple Authors: 11 short stories with heroes battling to save themselves and the ones they love. Human, cyborg, clone, or alien, they’ll find themselves pitted against intergalactic crime bosses, interstellar mercenaries, a quantum-wave-riding collective mind, and the universe itself. Along the way, there’s plenty of action, adventure, humor, and even some romance.

This book is Free on July 17, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!