Billionaires and Bewitching Mates: Free Romance eBooks

His Mate: Brothers Generations on Kindle

His Mate: Brothers Generations by M.L Briers: Five witches from the same family find their one true mate in this madcap romantic comedy with a sarcastic vampire thrown in for unending laughs. If you loved the His Mate Seniors books, you’ll love this book that started that series as readers begged for more.

This book is Free on September 2, 2017

Kindle


The Bewitching Hour on Kindle

The Bewitching Hour by Mallory Crowe: When Sam tries to give Detective Derek Pierce a quick hint to lead him toward the right direction in his case, it embroils her deeper in the investigation than she ever thought possible. As Derek tries to put the pieces together, the killer is getting closer. Derek is the only one who can stop the killer from tearing her family apart, but only if he knows the whole truth.

This book is Free on September 2, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Fight for Vengeance on Kindle

Fight for Vengeance by Elise Marion: FBI Agent Mateo Garcia joins Operation Underworld to bring down a dangerous criminal who also happens to be a demon… becoming entangled with the mysterious Melody in the process. Is she the solution to all his problems, or will her connection to the enemy destroy him and his case?

This book is Free on September 2, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Evanescent: The Countenance Trilogy (Book 2) on Kindle

Evanescent: The Countenance Trilogy (Book 2) by Addison Moore: Laken Stewart burst through a windshield and died one sunny afternoon. The next thing she remembers is waking up two months later in another state with another name. Laken finds her long dead boyfriend in this alternate world and is determined to find out what’s going on. Unfortunately, the truth proves to be truly deadly.

This book is Free on September 2, 2017

Kindle


Lowcountry Punch on Kindle

Lowcountry Punch by Boo Walker: After one of the worst nights of his life, DEA Agent T.A. Reddick leaves Miami for Charleston, SC, hoping a return to his roots will heal a wounded heart and the guilt of killing a friend. The sleepy and sultry city of Charleston is filled with echoes of the Old South: genteel playboys, society debutantes, and quiet cobblestone streets. But as Reddick will soon discover, there’s danger lurking under her charming veneer, including a woman that’s stolen his heart. When a movie star’s death shines a national spotlight on Charleston’s underground cocaine trade, he must go undercover to find the main supplier and shut him down.

This book is Free on September 2, 2017

Kindle


Holly Freakin' Hughes on Kindle

Holly Freakin’ Hughes by Kelsey Kingsley: Holly Freakin’ Hughes is a sweet, sort of steamy novel about acceptance, moving on, and realizing that you are deserving of good things.

This book is Free on September 2, 2017

Kindle


Billionaires Hook Up on Kindle

Billionaires Hook Up by Claire Adams: It isn’t easy being a woman in a man’s world, but Tasha has been doing her best. While it has meant sacrificing a social life and a love life, she has risen within the ranks of Hyperion, becoming one of the more notable junior executives. But all her success is threatened when stunning Rainer Maxwell weasels his way onto her big project.

This book is Free on September 2, 2017

Kindle


Destiny's Choice: Destiny's Series (Book 2) on Kindle

Destiny’s Choice: Destiny’s Series (Book 2) by Victoria Saccenti: After four years away in a Spanish prep school, Marité Muro has come home to Florida knowing what she wants. The one man she’s never been able to forget and she’s ready to prove their age difference is no obstacle. Though his war buddy’s sister-in-law has ripened into a tempting, irresistible woman, to Brian MacKay she is forbidden fruit. But she challenges his resolve until, in a moment of weakness, his battlefield demons slip free. Marité isn’t afraid of a fight. Even when someone returns from the past who could destroy everything.

This book is Free on September 2, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Abuse: The Complete Trilogy on Kindle

Abuse: The Complete Trilogy by Nikki Sex: André Chevalier has a knack for helping wounded souls that have lost their way. He connects two of these broken people in hopes that they can heal each other. Abuse is a realistic story full of healing, twists, turns and surprises.

This book is Free on September 2, 2017

Kindle


All of Me on Kindle

All of Me by Leeanna Morgan: Helping a bride in distress creates more twists and turns in Tess’ life than she ever thought possible. Add in an ex-war correspondent, 22 bridesmaids’ dresses and three friends who want to help, and you have the recipe for a wonderful romance.

This book is Free on September 2, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

The Ultimate Erotic Short Story on Kindle

The Ultimate Erotic Short Story by Rebecca Milton: Fans of Romantic, Light and Hardcore Erotica Romance are in for a steamy treat with this 11 book collection! Enjoy the sexiest stories from a variety of authors that you won’t be able to put down.

This book is Free on September 2, 2017

Kindle


Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!