Billionaires, First Loves and Secrets: Free Romance eBooks

The Billionaire Boys Club on Kindle

The Billionaire Boys Club by Cara Miller: Kelsey North, a small town girl with a secret, arrives at the best law school in the country, Darrow Law. A new college grad, Kelsey has no idea what to expect, but she is very ambitious and has a lot of drive. With her best friend from college and her new roommate at her side, Kelsey dives into a new world, where money and connections matter.

This book is Free on September 9, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Sick Day: Our Story (Book 3) on Kindle

Sick Day: Our Story (Book 3) by Morgan Parker: Five years ago, Cameron and Hope made a promise before leaving for college and then they never see each other again. One month before his wedding to Riley, Cameron looks outside and finds Hope watching him in the rain, reminding him of the promise they made. Using his last sick day at work, Cam has one day to convince the love of his life that sometimes it’s okay to break promises if it means keeping the ones that count.

This book is Free on September 9, 2017

Kindle


The Solitude of Passion on Kindle

The Solitude of Passion by Addison Moore: When Lee Townsend’s husband leaves the country on an outreach mission, the last thing she expects is for him to never come back or for him to have met his demise. Heartbroken, Lee eventually goes on to marry his adversary and settles into life and business with him, merging her vineyard with his to create a worldwide conglomerate. Years later, a twist of fate brings the past back to her and forces Lee to make a decision that will change the landscape of her life forever.

This book is Free on September 9, 2017

Kindle


Hide Your Heart on Kindle

Hide Your Heart by Tracey Alvarez: To escape fame’s cruel spotlight, Lauren Taylor returned to her hometown with her young son for a fresh start. She thought she’d be safe from the press and problems in the sleepy town, but her sexy new neighbor is about to ruin her plans.

This book is Free on September 9, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Captivated on Kindle

Captivated by Katherine King: Kate Knight thinks her life is perfect. Recently graduated and working at a highly successful accounting firm, she also feels her personal life is orderly with a handsome, successful, entertainment reporter boyfriend named Ian. Attending a rock concert one night sets her off on a path that she could never have imagined.

This book is Free on September 9, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


This Year, Next Year on Kindle

This Year, Next Year by Jeanne Whitmee: Young Maryan Brown is hopelessly in love with her employers’ beloved son and when she finds herself pregnant with his child, she knows the social gap between her and Marcus will keep them apart. But she is determined to provide a better life for her unborn baby and keeps the identity of the child’s father to herself. But how long can she keep her secret?

This book is Free on September 9, 2017

Kindle


Venom on Kindle

Venom by Madisyn Monroe: Fans of Twilight and Fifty Shades of Grey will love this steamy vampire series! Abby March never meant to fall in love with a vampire but when she meets Caleb Crane the chemistry is undeniable. But, will his love come at too high a price?

This book is Free on September 9, 2017

Kindle


The First Book of Demons on Kindle

The First Book of Demons by Raquel Dove: Alexandra has already lost the only family she’d ever known when she falls into a world of demons. Unbeknownst to her, a target is placed squarely on her back. All she wants to do is mourn her loss and move on with her life. But, she soon discovers that she has untapped magic potential within her and finds unsuspected love with a demon prince.

This book is Free on September 9, 2017

Kindle


Ulick's Daughter on Kindle

Ulick’s Daughter by Joy Marin: Eva Dillon, the illegitimate daughter of Ulick John de Burgh is fiercely proud of her noble lineage. However, while she may be the daughter of a nobleman, Eva had not inherited her father’s status in society and the reality of her situation becomes clear when Ulick dies, leaving Eva with nothing. Eva is determined to seek revenge on those who have wronged her and also claim her rightful legacy and place in society.

This book is Free on September 9, 2017

Kindle


Mail Order Bride: The Christmas Bride Collection on Kindle

Mail Order Bride: The Christmas Bride Collection by Christian Michael: Follow these brides during the Christmas season as they search for love and their dream cowboys. Are they destined to be alone during the holiday or does God have bigger plans for them?

This book is Free on September 9, 2017

Kindle


The Ultimate Erotic Short Story Collection on Kindle

The Ultimate Erotic Short Story Collection by Rebecca Milton: Whether you prefer romantic erotica, light erotica or really hardcore stories you will surely be satisfied as this collection is a mix of the best of the best across many different erotica genres.

This book is Free on September 9, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!