Alpha Battles and Darkness: Free Fantasy and Science Fiction eBooks

Orpheum on Kindle

Orpheum by D.S. Murphy: Orpheum is a young adult dark fantasy romance based on Eastern European history, the myths and literature of Orpheus and Pythagoras’ theory of the music of the spheres. Readers who loved This Savage Song and Strange the Dreamer will love this hypnotic mythological thriller.

This book is Free on September 12, 2017

Kindle


Darkness Watching on Kindle

Darkness Watching by Emma L. Adams: College student Ashlyn’s normal life shatters when she finds out she can see into the Darkworld, the home of spirits… and the darkness is staring back. Caught between sorcerers who offer her answers and keeping her ordinary friends safe from the supernatural dangers shadowing her every move, it’s up to Ash to uncover the truth behind the darkness watching her, before it takes away everything she cares about.

This book is Free on September 12, 2017

Kindle


Omega on Kindle

Omega by SM Reine: Ten years ago, Deirdre Tombs died, then was reborn as a shapeshifter the next day. She is considered an omega, the weakest shapeshifter in her pack and can’t transform under the command of alphas, as other members do. Join Deidre as she goes undercover in this battle of the alphas on this paranormal adventure.

This book is Free on September 12, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Refugees on Kindle

Refugees by R.A. Denny: Three young people must travel to Tzoladia to fulfil their destiny when the new star of prophecy appears. But what if they’re not ready to take on the task? Banished. Forced Out. Raided. A crazed emperor seeks to destroy them. One star. One impossible task. One chance to save the world they love.

This book is Free on September 12, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!