Betrayal, Illusions and Choosing Love: Free Romance eBooks

The Cowboy Inherits a Bride on Kindle

The Cowboy Inherits a Bride by Cora Seton: Sunshine Patterson is down on her luck and loses her Chicago home, job and boyfriend in one day. Fortunately, her Aunt Cecily has provided her with the perfect combination living and restaurant space to start over in small town Chance Creek, Montana. Upon her arrival she is surprised to find that her restaurant space—and apartment—are occupied by a rival to her inheritance: the incredibly sexy, incredibly wrong for her, Cole Linden. Can Cole and Sunshine find a way they both can win?

This book is Free on September 20, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


A Lancaster Amish Storm on Kindle

A Lancaster Amish Storm by Ruth Price: Katie Lapp has loved Zach Yoder as long as she can remember and she knows he loves her in return. After a year of courtship, Katie is ready to begin her life as an Amish wife, but Zach is unsure and longs for a wider world than his childhood home of Faith’s Landing. Faced with the choice of love and possibility, societal expectations and the temptations of the flesh, will Zach and Katie’s love be strong enough to endure the oncoming storm?

This book is Free on September 20, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Always Mine on Kindle

Always Mine by Ruth Cardello: Asher Barrington has a reputation for crushing his opponents and getting what he wants. But from the moment Emily walks into his office and challenges him, winning takes on a whole new meaning. Emily is intent on opening a museum for the blind and the only thing standing in her way is sexy-as-hell billionaire, Asher. He won’t change. She won’t back down. But together they sizzle.

This book is Free on September 20, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo


Just an Illusion: Side A on Kindle

Just an Illusion: Side A by D. Kelly: Bestselling author Amelia Greyson has been hired by the world’s biggest band to write their farewell story. Bastards and Dangerous aka BAD, are retiring after ten years of touring. Sexy front men, Noah and Sawyer Weston are fraternal twins and extremely taken with Amelia. Amelia is no stranger to touring or musicians and is eager to keep her past hidden. She doesn’t want the demons in her closet to spoil this tour for her, but the Weston brothers have other plans.

This book is Free on September 20, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Stage Left on Kindle

Stage Left by Ali Parker: Ethan could have any woman he wants, except that the one he wants is not sure that a Hollywood super star is who she wants as a partner. Riley will make Ethan work harder than ever before. He will also have to show how sincere he is. Will their past experiences keep them apart or force them to trust each other?

This book is Free on September 20, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Fallen Angel: Part 1 on Kindle

Fallen Angel: Part 1 by Tracie Podger: A mafia romance with a difference. When Brooke Stiles meets Robert Stone she steps into a world she has only ever seen in a movie. This is a story about an extraordinary woman who meets a remarkable man and has to discover if she is strong enough to take on his life.

This book is Free on September 20, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Shadow of Time: Dark Dreams on Kindle

Shadow of Time: Dark Dreams by Jen Minkman: When do dreams erupt into reality? After Hannah, vacationing in Arizona, meets handsome Josh from the Navajo reservation, she experiences disturbingly vivid nightmares about the Navajo nation’s past — a riveting tale blending romance, suspense, and paranormal mystery

This book is Free on September 20, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Defender Dragon on Kindle

Defender Dragon by Zoe Chant: This dragon will set your heart on fire! He’s a lonely dragon prince who’d rather be a bodyguard, bound by honor to marry a princess he doesn’t love. She’s a free-spirited American backpacker who loses a shoe at a ball. Fate made them mates. But to find their destined love, they’ll have to overcome deadly plots and even deadlier assassins. Blending action, humor, fascinating mythology and sizzling romance, this book is a must-read for fans of Terry Bolryder, T. S. Joyce, and Celia Kyle!

This book is Free on September 20, 2017

Kindle


The Savage Series Boxed Set: Books 1-3 on Kindle

The Savage Series Boxed Set: Books 1-3 by Tamara Rose Blodgett: A NYT bestselling author brings you an original tale of 19th century Victorian America, where an epic romance between a princess and a fated, forbidden Alpha male unfolds despite every obstacle thrown in their way. This series is perfect for fans of The Outlander and the Black Dagger Brotherhood series.

This book is Free on September 20, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Naughty Sister on Kindle

The Naughty Sister by Sadie May: Meet the Kappa’s newest housemate, Rachel. She is perfect by day and wicked by night. She’s followed the rules her entire life and never went outside the lines. When she rushes at the sorority she thinks the girls are just like her but it turned out that some were dirty girls and she wants to be one too. She pursues her hot professor and his sexy teaching assistant. She wants them both… at the same time and will do almost anything to get them.

This book is Free on September 20, 2017

Kindle


Betrayal on Kindle

Betrayal by Aleatha Romig: A chance meeting with off the chart chemistry allows Alexandria Collins to experience life like never before. Nox Demetri, a mysterious sexy alpha, is just the man for the job. What will happen when the week is over and real life intervenes? Will Alexandria, aka Charli, survive the betrayal? Book 1 of the Infidelity series: Is it really cheating if you’re doing it to yourself?

This book is Free on September 20, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!