Morgan’s Run Romance Series

Emma's Dream (Morgan's Run Romances Book 1) on Kindle

Emma’s Dream (Morgan’s Run Romances Book 1) by M. Lee Prescott: A woman is the last thing on Ben Morgan’s mind as he comes home to Morgan’s Run, his family’s ranch in Saguaro Valley. Doctor’s orders, he’s home to heal, but the sooner he can get back to Santa Barbara, the better. Then he runs into Maggie Williams on Main Street, prompting vivid memories of a magical night, and Ben’s ailing heart skips a beat. Unbeknownst to him, Ben is the father of Maggie’s beloved five-year-old daughter, Emma, wheelchair bound after a drunk driver crashed into her mother’s car.

This book is Free on November 14, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!