Quantum Romance Series

Virtuous: Quantum Series (Book 1) on Kindle

Virtuous: Quantum Series (Book 1) by M.S. Force: Natalie Bryant is a reinvented woman living in New York City who has sworn off sex. Flynn Godfrey is a sexual dominant with secret desires. There’s no way they can make a relationship work–or can they?

This book is Free on November 28, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!