Florida Crimes and Supernatural Horror Tale: Free Mystery eBooks

Eleven Miles of Night: a novel on Kindle

Eleven Miles of Night: a novel by Edward Trimnell: A student filmmaker takes a walk down the most haunted road in Ohio for a cash prize of $2,000. A supernatural horror tale with a regional flavor, in the tradition of Stephen King and Peter Straub.

This book is Free on December 8, 2017

Kindle


Once Again (The Rewinding Time Series Book 1) on Kindle

Once Again (The Rewinding Time Series Book 1) by Deborah Heal: When Brett asks Merri to help with his genealogy she’s reluctant to get involved. He’s far too attractive for her peace of mind, and everyone knows dating a co-worker is career suicide. But she has a secret that makes his request irresistible-computer software that virtually rewinds time!

This book is Free on December 8, 2017

Kindle


Moon Dance (Deluxe Edition) on Kindle

Moon Dance (Deluxe Edition) by J.R. Rain: Moon Dance heralds the arrival of America’s favorite new vampire detective. Samantha Moon was the perfect wife and mother, your typical soccer mom with the minivan and suburban home. Then the unthinkable happens: an attack that changes her life forever. And forever is a very long time for a vampire.

This book is Free on December 8, 2017

Kindle


A Sharp Edged Truth (A Thomas Cole Book) on Kindle

A Sharp Edged Truth (A Thomas Cole Book) by Scott Jones: A young man is shot by police in a small town and the authorities quickly claim it was justified. But ex-Army Ranger Thomas Cole is asked by the teenager’s sister to look into the inconsistencies. Tom, along with his friend and mentor, Martin Crow, begin asking the right questions of the wrong people, uncovering secrets some in power would kill to protect. The second book in the Thomas Cole Series.

This book is Free on December 8, 2017

Kindle


Hither to London (The Stratford Upon Avondale Mysteries Book 5) on Kindle

Hither to London (The Stratford Upon Avondale Mysteries Book 5) by Monica Knightley: Even England isn’t safe from the troubles that seem to follow amateur sleuths, Maggie and Gina. The two friends find their London vacation turned into a romp through the city’s theater and art worlds as they search for a killer.

This book is Free on December 8, 2017

Kindle


The Forgotten Coast Florida Suspense Series (Books 1-4) on Kindle

The Forgotten Coast Florida Suspense Series (Books 1-4) by Dawn Lee McKenna: Read the first four books that launched this bestselling series! In the quaint coastal town of Apalachicola, FL, Lt. Maggie Redmond juggles being a mom, being a cop, and navigating her changing relationship with boss and best friend, Sheriff Wyatt Hamilton. When a body is found on St. George Island, Maggie must work the case while hiding her horrible connection to the man. Rich coastal atmosphere, character-driven suspense, and dry humor characterize this popular series.

This book is Free on December 8, 2017

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!