Mean Girls and Demon Hunters: Free Young Adult eBooks

Kim vs. The Mean Girl on Kindle

Kim vs. The Mean Girl by Meredith Schorr: Bookworm, Kim, takes on the popular “mean girl” in this lighthearted and funny novel for fans of Rainbow Rowell and Jenny Han. High school sophomore, Kim Long, is no stranger to the “mean girl” antics of Queen Bee Hannah Marshak. When Hannah steals Kim’s diary and in front of the entire class, Kim vows to enact revenge.

This book is Free on December 12, 2017

Kindle


Dealing with the Devil (The Earthwalker Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Dealing with the Devil (The Earthwalker Trilogy Book 1) by Jennifer Siddoway: All Wynn wants to do is finish high school, but anything normal seems impossible when the monsters under your bed are real. Her world is turned upside down when a Demon Lord shows up in her bedroom and declares her soul his property. To regain her freedom she must conquer the seven deadly sins with the angel Caleb as her only ally. She discovers new powers and new enemies–including her own human weakness. To protect her family, she vows to Fight. Like. HELL.

This book is Free on December 12, 2017

Kindle


A Darker Shade of Sorcery (The Realmers Book 1) on Kindle

A Darker Shade of Sorcery (The Realmers Book 1) by William Collins: A Darker Shade of Sorcery has been compared to a darker, more surreal version of Harry Potter, with a touch of dark romance. Get the first book in the Realmers Series for free here.

This book is Free on December 12, 2017

Kindle Nook Kobo

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!