Supernatural Horrors and Alien Vessels: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Days of Endless Night (Runeblade Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Days of Endless Night (Runeblade Saga Book 1) by Matt Larkin: A gritty sword and sorcery fantasy inspired by Norse mythology. A crew of Vikings travels to a far off island and find themselves beset by supernatural horrors.

This book is Free on February 23, 2018

Kindle


Dark Hope (The Devil's Assistant Book 1) on Kindle

Dark Hope (The Devil’s Assistant Book 1) by HD Smith: After five years of working for the Devil, Claire Cooper believes she lives an otherwise normal life. Until she finds herself in jeopardy for a murder she did not commit.

This book is Free on February 23, 2018

Kindle


Their Siren (Daughters of Olympus Book 1) on Kindle

Their Siren (Daughters of Olympus Book 1) by Charlie Hart: Getting lost at sea wasn’t how I planned to spend my 21st birthday. One second I was standing on the shore, wondering if I’d ever learn the truth about my parents, and the next I’m caught in a whirlpool, drowning. Someone is out to get me. But who? And why? An elite sailing team saved my life, but these irresistible men seem to think I called them here. They say I’m a Siren. Their Siren.

This book is Free on February 23, 2018

Kindle


Stone Cold Magic (Ella Grey Series Book 1) on Kindle

Stone Cold Magic (Ella Grey Series Book 1) by Jayne Faith: Demon patrol officer Ella Grey beat death, but something followed her back from the grave. Will it eat her soul or become her biggest ally? Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, and Jim Butcher. Get ‘Stone Cold Magic’ and start the breakout urban fantasy Ella Grey Series today!

This book is Free on February 23, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Through Ddaera's Touch: Paradisi Chronicles (Caelestis Series Book 3) on Kindle

Through Ddaera’s Touch: Paradisi Chronicles (Caelestis Series Book 3) by Louisa Locke: Through Ddaera’s Touch, the third exciting action adventure book in Locke’s science fiction Caelestis series, tests the emerging psychic abilities of Mei Lin, as she brings together the natives she has sworn to protect, the Reachers who have no reason to trust a young Founder girl, and the sentient animals who have befriended her.

This book is Free on February 23, 2018

Kindle


Cursed Beauty: A Cinderella Story (A Fairy Retelling Book 1) on Kindle

Cursed Beauty: A Cinderella Story (A Fairy Retelling Book 1) by Dorian Tsukioka: When midnight strikes, the spell ends…and the curse begins. Born with a birthmark covering her face, Adelaide knows what it means to be cursed. An invitation to the Prince’s ball and a fairy godmother’s offer to shed her marked face for beauty is a tempting offer. But is Adelaide only trading one curse for another far worse?

This book is Free on February 23, 2018

Kindle


A Walk Between Stars on Kindle

A Walk Between Stars by Tyler R. Parsons: Roman Briggs has eight days to live. Stranded and floating in space unable to board an alien vessel, Briggs is forced to survive strapped to the hull of the ship as it hurtles through space. Truly on the outside looking in, Briggs finds himself pulled into the daily lives of his alien saviors, window by window. Until he sees something he shouldn’t.

This book is Free on February 23, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!