Unusual Connections and Island Adventures: Free Mystery eBooks

Dead Smart on Kindle

Dead Smart by Stephen Puleston: Dead Smart – the prequel novella in the fast-paced mystery series featuring Inspector John Marco. When a dead body is found by the Cardiff City football stadium John Marco discovers the victim has some unusual connections. But who wanted him dead? What secrets were being protected?

This book is Free on June 14, 2018

Kindle


Paper Roses (Serenity's Plain Secrets Book 5) on Kindle

Paper Roses (Serenity’s Plain Secrets Book 5) by Karen Ann Hopkins: While an archaeological team digs up Blood Rock’s sinister past, a forbidden romance begins, and Serenity races to stop a serial killer before he strikes again. Paper Roses is the electrifying new addition to the Serenity’s Plain Secrets’ mystery/crime thriller series.

This book is Free on June 14, 2018

Kindle


One, Two He is Coming For You (Rebekka Franck Book 1) on Kindle

One, Two He is Coming For You (Rebekka Franck Book 1) by Willow Rose: A gutsy, likable and intelligent heroine get wrapped in a mystery of dark secrets and old traditions. A horrifying mystery novel you won’t be able to put down. Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz will devour this dark and twisty thriller. Sold more than 300,000 copies. A bone-chilling tale!

This book is Free on June 14, 2018

Kindle


Bluewater Killer (Bluewater Thrillers Book 1) on Kindle

Bluewater Killer (Bluewater Thrillers Book 1) by CLR Dougherty: A serial killer is roaming from Florida to the Eastern Caribbean. His victims are women who hitchhike on his yacht. He hides his crimes by disposing of their bodies at sea. Picking Dani Berger as his next victim is his big mistake. Follow the adventure as Dani’s friends pursue the killer through the islands under sail.

This book is Free on June 14, 2018

Kindle


American Terrorist (The Rayna Tan Action Thrillers Book 1) on Kindle

American Terrorist (The Rayna Tan Action Thrillers Book 1) by Wesley Robert Lowe: When terrorists launch assaults on the Washington Monument and the New York subway system, all government resources are thrown at the situation, trying to contain the damage and prevent more. But is this the end game, or just the opening act?

This book is Free on June 14, 2018

Kindle


Six Murders Too Many (A Carlos McCrary, Private Investigator, Series Book 1) on Kindle

Six Murders Too Many (A Carlos McCrary, Private Investigator, Series Book 1) by Dallas Gorham: The plan was perfect—all it took was two simple murders. On his first big case as a newly-minted private investigator, Carlos “Chuck” McCrary must untangle a web of fraud, arson, adultery, and murder before he becomes its next victim.

This book is Free on June 14, 2018

Kindle


Unwelcome Guests on Kindle

Unwelcome Guests by Anna Willett: Caitlin seeks to build bridges with her husband after the loss of their baby. Unfortunately, their holiday getaway turns into a nightmare when they find a man held hostage in the cellar. When the house owner turns up, armed and dangerous, in a battle of wits Caitlin will have to quickly decide whom to trust in order to get through the ordeal.

This book is Free on June 14, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!