Teenage Runaways and Ancient Manuscripts: Free Mystery eBooks

Murder On Magazine (The Skip Langdon Series Book 10) on Kindle

Murder On Magazine (The Skip Langdon Series Book 10) by Julie Smith: A New Orleans feast for the senses, a canine love story, an action-packed police procedural made-to-order for readers who like their female sleuths bold, smart, and refreshingly human. A serial killer is using Airbnb units to stage his murders, but a teenage runaway has escaped his grasp and now she’s in the wind, believing she’s killed him. Meanwhile the real killer stalks the city – and her.

This book is Free on July 1, 2018

Kindle


Maniacal (A Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Maniacal (A Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Book 1) by C.M. Sutter: Sleepy little North Bend just woke up. A nearly decapitated body is found at a local lake and has the town in an uproar. Murder doesn’t happen there. As more bodies turn up, Sergeant Jade Monroe needs to act fast. Precious time is ticking away. She must find the person responsible before her loved ones, or herself, are targeted next.

This book is Free on July 1, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Secret of the Thorns (Donavan Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Secret of the Thorns (Donavan Chronicles Book 1) by Tom Haase: For centuries, historians believed that Christ’s cross and crown were discovered in 323 A.D. But when an ancient manuscript is found in Warsaw, Poland, it reveals a shocking revelation that will shake the world to its core. For fans of Dan Brown and C.J. Box.

This book is Free on July 1, 2018

Kindle


Parlez-Vous Murder? (Stranded in Provence Book 1) on Kindle

Parlez-Vous Murder? (Stranded in Provence Book 1) by Susan Kiernan-Lewis: While American Jules Hooker is on vacation, a bomb explodes over the Riviera, destroying technology and leaving Jules stranded in Provence where she must make a living by solving murders the old-fashioned way—without help from DNA, databases, CSI crime labs or the police.

This book is Free on July 1, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Sedition on Kindle

Sedition by Phil M. Williams: Americans are tired of the endless wars. They’re tired of being spied on and herded like cattle into the prison industrial complex. The Republican and Democratic saviors make their promises, but domestic terrorists aren’t buying what these politicians are selling. A revolution is coming. Which side are you on?

This book is Free on July 1, 2018

Kindle


The Mystery at Belle Magnolia (Madeline Donovan Mysteries Book 3) on Kindle

The Mystery at Belle Magnolia (Madeline Donovan Mysteries Book 3) by Madison Kent: New Orleans, a colorful, beautiful historic city. When Madeline and her father are requested to rid a family friend of a curse placed on their mansion, she knows its serious. Creole people believe in voodoo. She knows she must act to rid the curse on Belle Magnolia.

This book is Free on July 1, 2018

Kindle


Brazen Violations on Kindle

Brazen Violations by Jonathan Macpherson: If you enjoy TV shows like Breaking Bad, movies like The Departed and Goodfellas, and books such as The Silence of the Lambs and the Jack Reacher series, there’s a good chance you’ll enjoy Brazen Violations. “Exhilarating and intense, this dynamite debut is loaded with thrills and wicked fun!” – John Yull, producer Unknown, Run.

This book is Free on July 1, 2018

Kindle


Break the Bastion on Kindle

Break the Bastion by Christopher Rankin: Morgan, Lucas, and Callista search for the secret of the Bastion, the barrier between what remains of civilization and the void.

This book is Free on July 1, 2018

Kindle


Death at Glacier Lake on Kindle

Death at Glacier Lake by Pam Stucky: For two decades, the lush, isolated forests of the North Cascades have hidden a secret… A cozy/traditional mystery that will keep you guessing until the end! This fast-paced novel, with its enticing, atmospheric setting, engaging characters, and thrilling plot, has readers staying up way past their bedtimes to finish!

This book is Free on July 1, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!