Cheating Lovers and Biological Warfare: Free Mystery eBooks

Venetian Moon (Lella York Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

Venetian Moon (Lella York Mysteries Book 2) by Maria Grazia Swan: She flew to Italy to hide from her cheating lover, then the Italian paparazzi found her in Venice where her son Kyle is wrapping up a film. Passionate, impulsive, and menopausal, Lella York sees her romance hiatus cut short when the papers name her the femme fatale lover of an iconic Italian actor who disappears without a trace.

This book is Free on September 9, 2018

Kindle


Plague Wars Trilogy on Kindle

Plague Wars Trilogy by David VanDyke: Three heroes. Three viewpoints. Three thrilling tales of a world in a biological warfare crisis. Secret government conspiracies, smoking guns and desperate coverups abound in this tense technothriller trilogy.

This book is Free on September 9, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Loose Ends (California Corwin P. I. Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Loose Ends (California Corwin P. I. Mystery Series Book 1) by D. D. VanDyke: When a young girl is kidnapped, ex-cop California “Cal” Corwin is engaged to find and rescue her before murder raises the stakes. As the case takes unexpected twists, Cal struggles to tie up loose ends before evil claims its next victim.

This book is Free on September 9, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


One, Two ... He is coming for you (Rebekka Franck Book 1) on Kindle

One, Two … He is coming for you (Rebekka Franck Book 1) by Willow Rose: Journalist Rebekka returns to her birthplace to escape a failed marriage and start over with her young daughter. Instead, she must investigate her sleepy little hometown’s first serial killer… Fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz will devour this dark and twisty thriller. Sold more than 300,000 copies. A bone-chilling tale!

This book is Free on September 9, 2018

Kindle


Altered Reality (The Alter Series Book 2) on Kindle

Altered Reality (The Alter Series Book 2) by Joel Knox: Altered Reality is the explosive sequel to The Alter. This globe-trotting, violent, supernatural thriller – packed with high-octane action and plot twists, tragedy and triumph – is certain to grab hold of your attention and never let go.

This book is Free on September 9, 2018

Kindle


The Girl Inside on Kindle

The Girl Inside by Karyn Masters: A psychiatric patient becomes obsessed with her doctor—determined to destroy his picture-perfect life. Knowing his darkest secrets, she threatens to expose him, but what she doesn’t expect is his wife to get in her way. The plotline proves as twisty and unpredictable as the main character.

This book is Free on September 9, 2018

Kindle


Green with Envy (A Heather's Forge Cozy Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Green with Envy (A Heather’s Forge Cozy Mystery Book 1) by N.L. Cameron: Escaping a failed relationship and following an accidental dream, Allie Garrett has moved to Heather’s Forge to take over her Great Aunt’s Inn following her untimely death, but everything isn’t all as it seems when Pixie, the Cat Allie inherited, begins to turn up clues that something else may be going on in Heather’s Forge.

This book is Free on September 9, 2018

Kindle Kobo Apple

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!