Dangerous Lies and Haunted Houses: Free Mystery eBooks

House of Pleasure (There Was a House Series Book 1) on Kindle

House of Pleasure (There Was a House Series Book 1) by Caddy Rowland: Sex-trafficked. Running away, Phoenix finds herself prisoner in a high class brothel. She swears she’ll find a way to take down the house, destroy the man who thinks he owns her, and ruin the very rich and powerful men who pay to use and abuse the unwilling teens held captive there. Sometimes all you have is hate. Sometimes that’s enough.

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


One Last Hit (DS Amanda Lacey Book 5) on Kindle

One Last Hit (DS Amanda Lacey Book 5) by Linda Coles: A tough detective. A family on the rocks. The greatest danger may come from inside his own house… If you like riveting drama, close-to-home crimes, and cops on the trail of justice, then you’ll love this street-smart thrill-ride. Perfect for fans of James Patterson, Adam Croft or Ian Rankin.

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle


BIG: Crisis on Kindle

BIG: Crisis by Greyson Bryan: Duncan Luke is the newly minted head of B.I.G. but his life is chaos: his ex-wife forbids him to see their son; Bingham loses key investors and danger lies in a corrupt oil enterprise. London, Paris and a West African island are keys to solving CRISIS as Duncan sets out around the globe and a future with his autistic son, Sam, hangs in the balance.

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle


The Haunting of the Holloway Family on Kindle

The Haunting of the Holloway Family by James Hunt: A job opportunity has brought the Holloway family to a small desert town on the Arizona/California border in the middle of nowhere. But what is thought as a godsend soon devolves into a parent’s worst nightmare.

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle


Mystic on Kindle

Mystic by Robert R. Perkinson: Trevor Howard, the sheriff of Teton County Wyoming, is contemplating an explosion of cocaine addiction, four structure fires and the murder of a six-year-old boy in his jurisdiction. The boy had a wooden cross penetrating his heart indicating a possible religious connection.

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle


Latent Image on Kindle

Latent Image by Joshua Graham: New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Beyond Justice, Terminus, and Darkroom, the winner of the International Book Award, Joshua Graham returns with a new thriller. At the height of President Jennifer Bradley’s inaugural parade, a bomb detonates, followed by shots from a sniper’s rifle.

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle


Blown To Pieces (PTO Murder Club Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

Blown To Pieces (PTO Murder Club Mystery Book 2) by Katie Graykowski: After Big Tommy Prather is blown to pieces, the police ruled it an accident. But Mustang Ridges knows its murder. She can prove it…sort of. As Lakeside mourns the loss of BT, Mustang must find someone who wanted him dead. Only everyone loved BT. When Mustang’s friend is kidnapped, she must solve BT’s murder before her friend is blown to pieces.

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle


The Alpha Predator on Kindle

The Alpha Predator by Steven Sterup: When Adam Lance witnesses the attempted murder of a man he becomes the only known witness to a serial killer who has gone unchecked for nearly five years. Detective Cheryl Torren soon realizes that Adam might be the one person who can help her catch the killer, that is, if the killer doesn’t find them first.

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo


Rescued By A Kiss (The New Orleans Go Cup Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Rescued By A Kiss (The New Orleans Go Cup Chronicles Book 1) by Colleen Mooney: In Colleen Mooney’s funny, romantic, delightfully meandering cozy mystery, you gon’ have a authentic Noo Awlins experience, dawlin’! The adventure here is swanning around town with Brandy and her crazy krewe—much of it canine and seriously cute. Rescued By A Kiss is much more about the offbeat inventive fun than the mystery.

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle


Murder at Sea of Passenger X (Georgie Shaw Cozy Mystery Series Book 5) on Kindle

Murder at Sea of Passenger X (Georgie Shaw Cozy Mystery Series Book 5) by Anna Celeste Burke: Georgie Shaw and her handsome new husband, Detective Jack Wheeler, are living it up on Marvelous Marley World’s luxurious cruise ship when trouble strikes. Who is Passenger X? Did he fall or was he pushed? Does it have anything to do with the rash of jewelry thefts or the murdered man found near the spot where Passenger X went overboard?

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!