Steamy Flings and Arranged Marriages: Free Romance eBooks

Barbary Point on Kindle

Barbary Point by Alan Nayes: A young woman travels to Oshkosh, Wisconsin to close out her father’s estate and falls in love with a fishing guide. “For those who love Nicholas Sparks’ novels, put Alan Nayes romances at the top of your TBR pile.” -Amazon Reviewer

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle


SeQuence (The Heart of the Ocean Series Book 1) by Lorraine M.L.M: An afflicted human girl falls in love with a drool-worthy young man in an oceanic realm. Fans of Paranormal and Fantasy Romance, sword and sorcery, folktales, and female protagonists with unique powers will love this tale of undying love.

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle


Remedial Rocket Science (Chemistry Lessons Book 1) on Kindle

Remedial Rocket Science (Chemistry Lessons Book 1) by Susannah Nix: The last thing computer nerd Melody expects when she relocates to LA for her dream job is to run into her college one-night stand again. Not only does the hunky blast from her past work at the same company, he’s the CEO’s son. Can the woman who always plays it safe take a risk on the man she can’t seem to stay away from?

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Jaded (Second Chance Romance Book 1) on Kindle

Jaded (Second Chance Romance Book 1) by Ali Parker: Love is a Lie. Kari was used to seeing heartbreak close up, but one night at the club… her whole world would change. Jake left Texas years ago; his heart torn from his chest. No knew just how jaded he was about love. That is… until he meets Kari.

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Claiming Her SEAL on Kindle

Claiming Her SEAL by Kat Cantrell: In Navy SEAL Dex Riley’s world, women fall into two categories: those who don’t ask questions and those who wish they hadn’t. Resort guest Emma Richardson doesn’t fall in either one. Her insistence on seeing hero material where none exists makes him yearn to be the man she deserves, and that terrifies Dex more than any war zone he’s ever faced…

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Hard Crush on Kindle

Hard Crush by Mira Lyn Kelly: I should have kept walking. But I wanted that laugh. That smile. I wanted five minutes before I got back to the life with no room for my past. One kiss was all I meant to take. But then her fingers were in my hair, her breath hot against my lips. My hands… everywhere. I want her, but she only wants the guy I used to be…

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Supernaturally Kissed (Frostbite Book 1) on Kindle

Supernaturally Kissed (Frostbite Book 1) by Stacey Kennedy: Tess Jennings has the ability to see and talk to spirits. On a daily basis, they harass and annoy her to save their souls. Sometimes she helps, other times she ignores them, but one ghost will give her no choice. Kipp McGowan, a cop with the Memphis Police Department, uses his ghostly charms to gain her attention and help solve his murder.

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Hart's Desire (The Hart Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Hart’s Desire (The Hart Trilogy Book 1) by Chloe Flowers: A lady schemes to avoid an arranged marriage. The only one who can help her is the man she must avoid at all costs. Rakishly handsome and equally exasperating Landon Hart carefully protects his own dangerous secrets. But he isn’t prepared for the impact she has on his tightly guarded heart…nor the trouble she manages to attract.

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle


The Attraction File (Cake Love Book 2) on Kindle

The Attraction File (Cake Love Book 2) by Elizabeth Lynx: Evaleen Bechmann is done with men. She doesn’t want to be hurt anymore. Everything is fine until she has to work with the hot playboy executive at her job. He is eager to show her pleasure instead of pain. Will she be able to resist the charming, funny, and unbelievably sexy Edgar Mimir?

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle


The English Heart (The Nordic Heart Series Book 1) on Kindle

The English Heart (The Nordic Heart Series Book 1) by Helena Halme: He’ll cross the ocean for true love. But will she let go of her perfectly planned future? The English Heart is a breathtaking contemporary women’s fiction novel with an undercurrent of romance. Start reading this vibrant tale of love for free now!

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle


Harper Falls Box Set on Kindle

Harper Falls Box Set by Mary J. Williams: Welcome to Harper Falls where love is in the air but danger is just around the corner. Rose and Jack. Dani and Alex. Tyler and Drew. Lila and Sam. Four books. Four amazing love stories. Grab the complete Harper Falls series now!

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle


Redemption (League of Vampires Book 1) on Kindle

Redemption (League of Vampires Book 1) by Rye Brewer: Half-blood by birth. Anissa is half-fae, half-vampire. And she’s not the daughter of just any fae, she’s the daughter of the leader of the fae. Except now she’s made the mistake of walking away from her fae kind. Now this half-breed has gone rogue, but she hasn’t done it alone.

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle


Virtuous (Quantum Series Book 1) on Kindle

Virtuous (Quantum Series Book 1) by Marie Force: He’s one of Hollywood’s top superstars–and a sexual dominant–but when he meets a first-year teacher in New York City, he will risk everything, give up anything, to earn her love.

This book is Free on November 8, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!