Emerge: Free Young Adult eBook

Emerge on Kindle

Emerge by Heather Sunseri: For fans of The Selection and Divergent, comes a series USA Today claims is “Truly, a well-crafted dystopian romance! Don’t miss this one!” The disease is back, and the only hope for a cure lies within the sole person to survive the virus, a young girl—Cricket—who has no intention of being found.

This book is Free on December 12, 2018

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!