New Beginnings and Dire Consequences: Free Young Adult eBooks

Sublime Karma on Kindle

Sublime Karma by Peyton Garver: When Brie’s stepfather moves the family for what he calls a new beginning, it’s not the new beginning the beautiful, yet guarded, senior would have hoped for.

This book is Free on December 16, 2018

Kindle


Cloud Shifters (Cloud Lands Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Cloud Shifters (Cloud Lands Saga Book 1) by Katie Pottle: Fans of Harry Potter, Ender’s Game and Keeper of the Lost Cities, get ready for the new YA Novel: Cloud Shifters by Katie Pottle! Starting angel high school comes with many challenges, including choosing the Warrior, Guardian, or Academic Paths. For Cadin of Glade, his choice will have dire consequences for the fate of his world and ours.

This book is Free on December 16, 2018

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!