Lucky Dey Thriller Series

Blood Money (Lucky Dey Thriller Series) on Kindle

Blood Money (Lucky Dey Thriller Series) by Doug Richardson: Discover Luckyland, where it takes a fistful of bad to do a whole lot of good. In this hard-hitting series, L.A. cop Lucky Dey fights crime and corruption from the gutters of Compton to the peaks of the Hollywood Hills, exacting justice for the downtrodden and forgotten. Fans of Dirty Harry, Mitch Rapp, and Joe Pike can’t get enough of Lucky Dey.

This book is Free on January 19, 2019

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!