Family Projects and Defiant Teenagers: Free Literary eBooks

A Land of Iron (Westbrooke Siblings Western Adventures Book 1) on Kindle

A Land of Iron (Westbrooke Siblings Western Adventures Book 1) by Alex Washoe: A sister fighting for her family’s land. A brother fighting for his identity. In the untamed west, the name you were born with can kill you. Read the book that Amazon reviewers are raving about – “This novel has such a big heart.” “I found this book well written, exciting, great empathy and enjoyment of the characters.”

This book is Free on February 9, 2019

Kindle


Holiday on Kindle

Holiday by Joanna Warrington: Mormons, marijuana, and mayhem await when menopausal single mum takes defiant teenagers to the American Southwest in this heartfelt, humorous travel saga, perfect for fans of Bill Bryson and Bridget Jones Diary. Warrington is the author of 5 books and her new travel saga, “Gambling Broke Us,” set in Boston, is released this weekend!

This book is Free on February 9, 2019

Kindle


The Secrets Mothers Keep on Kindle

The Secrets Mothers Keep by Jacquie Underdown: One Family. Three generations. A common goal to unite them. A lifetime of secrets to divide them. But could uncovering the truth be the only way that this family can finally heal? Three generations of women find their way back home to Tasmania. They embark on a project together to renovate the family manor and convert it into a bed and breakfast.

This book is Free on February 9, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!