Seven Deadly Sins Romance Series

Wrath (Seven Deadly Sins Book 1) on Kindle

Wrath (Seven Deadly Sins Book 1) by LJ Baker: Lucifer is no ordinary man. Regardless of what he’s called, Prince of Darkness, the Devil, Satan, he’s no different than anyone else. All he wants is a little love. To find it he plays a game. The rules are simple – 1 girl for each of the 7 deadly sins. His luck in finding Ms. Right hasn’t panned out so far, so he has nothing to lose.

This book is Free on February 12, 2019


Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!