Twisted Killers and Dangerous Strangers: Free Mystery eBooks

Blind Angel of Wrath (The Blind Sleuth Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

Blind Angel of Wrath (The Blind Sleuth Mysteries Book 2) by Nick Aaron: Swinging London in 1967. A man approaches the now middle-aged Daisy and makes demands she cannot ignore. He is a desperate father whose fifteen-year-old daughter, a hippie girl, has disappeared without a trace a year before. The police are powerless, or indifferent, or both. Forced to go looking for her, her search turns out to be brutal.

This book is Free on March 5, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


One, Two... He is Coming For You (Rebekka Franck Series Book 1) on Kindle

One, Two… He is Coming For You (Rebekka Franck Series Book 1) by Willow Rose: A serious page-turner from the queen of scream: Journalist Rebekka returns to her birthplace to escape a failed marriage and start over with her young daughter. Instead, she must investigate her sleepy little hometown’s first serial killer… Fans of King and Koontz will devour this dark and twisty thriller. Sold more than a million copies.

This book is Free on March 5, 2019

Kindle


A Body on Fitzgerald's Bluff (Seaview Cottages Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

A Body on Fitzgerald’s Bluff (Seaview Cottages Cozy Mystery Series Book 1) by Anna Celeste Burke: Miriam Webster’s a woman with a few secrets – can she keep them after she and her spirited Dalmatian, Domino, find a body on Fitzgerald’s Bluff? To find out, grab your copy of book one in this new cozy mystery series by USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author, Anna Celeste Burke. Recipes included.

This book is Free on March 5, 2019

Kindle


Maniacal (A Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Book 1) on Kindle

Maniacal (A Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Book 1) by C.M. Sutter: Sleepy little North Bend just woke up. A nearly decapitated body is found at a local lake and has the town in an uproar. Murder doesn’t happen there. As more bodies are discovered, Sergeant Jade Monroe needs to act fast. Precious time is ticking away. She must find the person responsible before her loved ones, or herself, are targeted next.

This book is Free on March 5, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Broken Protocol Conspiracy (Sky Fall Event Series) on Kindle

Broken Protocol Conspiracy (Sky Fall Event Series) by Joseph Bendoski: What makes a nation believe a lie? When a stranger shows up in Jay Nichols’ apartment claiming to be from the CIA he thinks it’s just another recruiter. Dive into the history, psychology, and science of mass media persuasion as Nichols tries to discover who is hunting him and what they have planned for his research.

This book is Free on March 5, 2019

Kindle Nook Apple


Little Girl Lost on Kindle

Little Girl Lost by Addison Moore: Allison and James move to Idaho to give their marriage another chance but when a strange little girl befriends their daughter and the pair vanish into thin air they are thrust into another nightmare entirely. Allison and James look guilty. Maybe they are. —A brick wall of an ending that you will never see coming!

This book is Free on March 5, 2019

Kindle


Karma's A B*tch (A Pet Psychic Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Karma’s A B*tch (A Pet Psychic Mystery Book 1) by Shannon Esposito: Darwin Winters, reluctant pet psychic, opens up a new pet boutique in St. Pete, Florida. When a local homeless man she befriends is found dead, and the police assume it’s a suicide, Darwin has no choice but to use her gift to help collar the killer.

This book is Free on March 5, 2019

Kindle


A Berry Deadly Welcome (Kylie Berry Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

A Berry Deadly Welcome (Kylie Berry Mysteries Book 1) by A.R. Winters: Prepare to be hooked! Kylie Berry encounters crazy killers, clueless cooking and zany new friends in this laugh-out-loud clean cozy mystery. Can Kylie solve the mystery of Rachel’s death before the murderer gets to her first?

This book is Free on March 5, 2019

Kindle


Stormcock (Plymouth Book 1) on Kindle

Stormcock (Plymouth Book 1) by Robin Roughley: Think you know about vengeance? Then think again. For over five years Abe Mathews has been hunting the white-haired assassin. Obsession drives him and at last, he is close to bringing the man named Plymouth to justice. Though Plymouth is playing a deadlier game. One in which he is putting his life on the line.

This book is Free on March 5, 2019

Kindle


Callaghan (Vol. 1-2) on Kindle

Callaghan (Vol. 1-2) by Kim Ekemar: “This is multilayered writing at its best.” -Kirkus Reviews. “It takes a lot of skill to bring so many interesting characters together, build a great main character, plot out wild revenge plots and watch what happens; all while making fascinating points about the follies of greed and pride. A fantastic amount of creativity!” -Onlinebookclub Reviews

This book is Free on March 5, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!