Mysterious Men, Beautiful Attractions, and Sexy Secrets: Free Romance eBooks

Cold My Heart (The Lion of Wales Series Book 1) on Kindle

Cold My Heart (The Lion of Wales Series Book 1) by Sarah Woodbury: Love. Magic. Faith. Myrddin and Nell, two of the king’s companions, have a secret that neither has ever been able to face: each has seen that on a cold and snowy day in December, Saxon soldiers sent by Modred will ambush and kill King Arthur. And together, they must decide what they are willing to do, and to sacrifice, to avert that fate.

This book is Free on March 17, 2019

Kindle


Barefoot in Pearls (The Barefoot Bay Series Book 6) on Kindle

Barefoot in Pearls (The Barefoot Bay Series Book 6) by Roxanne St. Claire: Arielle Chandler is beginning to wonder if the promise of “The One” – one true love, meant only for her – is merely folklore passed down from her Native American grandmother. But when a mysterious man nearly mows her down on a hill overlooking Barefoot Bay, the legend of destined love suddenly feels very real.

This book is Free on March 17, 2019

Kindle


The Amish Twins (The Amish of Pride Book 1) on Kindle

The Amish Twins (The Amish of Pride Book 1) by Emma Schwartz: A widowed Amish woman yearns for real love with the man who rejected her. The only thing in her way is her guilt and shame around the tragic deaths of her family. And a pair of abandoned twins. “Thought provoking novel dealing with abuse, loss and finding love again. Good to the last page!” – Amazon Reviewer.

This book is Free on March 17, 2019

Kindle


Rum and Raindrops (A Blueberry Springs Series Book 2) on Kindle

Rum and Raindrops (A Blueberry Springs Series Book 2) by Jean Oram: Life would be easy for Jen if she hadn’t just burned down the forest she depends upon for her business’s wilderness adventures. It would be even easier if she hadn’t accidentally fallen head over heels for the fire investigator tracking her every move…

This book is Free on March 17, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Dirty Secrets on Kindle

Dirty Secrets by Tamara Lush: All I want is to forget the war. Forget my mistakes. Forget this damned PTSD. And so I run from my home in New Orleans, back to the Florida island where I last felt whole. And immediately see Jessica Clarke, the beautiful girl who got away. She was my first and only love. Our attraction burns brighter than ever and we can’t stay away.

This book is Free on March 17, 2019

Kindle


Flesh and Blood (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 1) on Kindle

Flesh and Blood (The Vampires of Shadow Hills Book 1) by Willow Rose: For fans of Twilight and The Vampire Diaries comes a new addiction impossible to put down. If you like star-crossed chemistry, headstrong heroines, and riveting family drama, then you’ll love Willow Rose’s heart-throbbing series. She’s in love with her best friend. A family grudge could tear them apart. And a secret could get them killed.

This book is Free on March 17, 2019

Kindle


Real Romance and The Sometime Bride (Gemini Editions Book 1) on Kindle

Real Romance and The Sometime Bride (Gemini Editions Book 1) by Ginny Baird: Includes two full-length romantic comedy novels, Real Romance and The Sometime Bride. Real Romance: A shy romance reader meets the real-life hero of her dreams. The Sometime Bride: A jilted bride and a ditched bachelor cut a “fake fiancé” deal.

This book is Free on March 17, 2019

Kindle


Extreme Risk (X-Treme Love Series Book 1) on Kindle

Extreme Risk (X-Treme Love Series Book 1) by Kay Manis: After her sister’s bachelorette party, Hindley Hagen wakes up with no memory of the night before or the sexy man in her bed. She soon discovers that not only did he protect her from an attacker the night before, he’s also the bad boy of extreme sports, and her new client. A secret romance isn’t what she needs, but how can she say no?

This book is Free on March 17, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Primal Pleasure (Pendragon Gargoyles Book 4) on Kindle

Primal Pleasure (Pendragon Gargoyles Book 4) by Sydney Somers: He’ll have his revenge, one wicked seduction at a time… A page-turning shapeshifter romance with a twist you don’t want to miss. “…the action is fast paced and the romance is scorching making The Pendragon Gargoyles an utterly addictive series – Black Lagoon Reviews on Primal Hunger.

This book is Free on March 17, 2019

Kindle


Alpha Turned (Wolf Appeal Book 1) on Kindle

Alpha Turned (Wolf Appeal Book 1) by KB Alan: Strong and independent, Hillary has grown from the naïve person she was four years ago after a brutal attack and rape turned her into a werewolf. The life she’s made for herself is only upset once a month when she has an uncontrollable urge to turn furry and chase small creatures. Until she finally meets another werewolf. Until she meets Zach.

This book is Free on March 17, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!