Human Courage, Magical Gifts, and Intense Situations: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

The Rise of the Iliri (Volumes 4-6) on Kindle

The Rise of the Iliri (Volumes 4-6) by Auryn Hadley: Auryn Hadley overlays a compelling sci-fi action fantasy with an emotionally charged reverse harem romance, setting the heart-warming experience of the everyday community against the heart-wrenching reality of war—and the loss it causes. The Terran emperor’s war to eliminate the iliri progresses, and Salryc Luxx has risen from army private to…

This book is Free on March 18, 2019

Kindle


Unexpected World (The EMP Survivor Series Book 1) on Kindle

Unexpected World (The EMP Survivor Series Book 1) by Chris Pike: Unexpected World is a gritty and compelling survival tale about human courage and steadfast determination to live, to endure, and to persevere against all odds. Assistant District Attorney Dillon Stockdale is on the phone with his daughter when the entire electrical grid of the US is destroyed.

This book is Free on March 18, 2019

Kindle


Neron Rising (The Neron Rising Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Neron Rising (The Neron Rising Saga Book 1) by Keary Taylor: She will stand by his side one day, a dark queen to his evil, pawn king – unless she can change his heart and their future. A space fantasy romance perfect for fans of Star Wars and kick butt sci-fi romance!

This book is Free on March 18, 2019

Kindle


Facing the Sun (Sun-Blessed Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Facing the Sun (Sun-Blessed Trilogy Book 1) by Carol Beth Anderson: Tavi has extraordinary magical gifts. But she’s unaware of the Grays, a band of rebels forging an ominous new magical force. Their power is growing -and Tavi is a prize worth pursuing. Dive into a world of golden magic and looming evil, a book readers describe as “a new, immersive fantasy experience” with “hints of romance” and “terrific villains.”

This book is Free on March 18, 2019

Kindle


Battle of Kinds (The Far End Book 0) on Kindle

Battle of Kinds (The Far End Book 0) by C.A. Gleason: While witnessing a significant battle between rival kinds, a slave realizes what he wants for his life – but first, he must escape the servitude of a powerful Efftrul leader. “What I love about this book is the setup of characters and the initial development of the series. Well done.” – Amazon reviewer.

This book is Free on March 18, 2019

Kindle


Broken (The Watcher Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Broken (The Watcher Chronicles Book 1) by S.J. West: As an agent for the Watcher Agency, Jess Riley is used to dealing with intense situations. When she’s recruited into a task force headed by her boss, she didn’t plan on falling in love with a man left scarred and broken by his past sins. Jess quickly learns that fighting demons is a lot easier when you have an angel you love fighting by your side.

This book is Free on March 18, 2019

Kindle


The Infant Conspiracy on Kindle

The Infant Conspiracy by J.Traveler Pelton: The Oberllyn’s just want to retire from quasi-military operations but the U.S. economy tanked. The government now sells citizens who have debt into slavery. Serenity Retreat Center is forced to become a debtor camp in order to exist; the entire gifted family is forced into service to save their home, their tribe, and humanity from destruction.

This book is Free on March 18, 2019

Kindle


Good Intentions (The Road to Hell Series Book 1) on Kindle

Good Intentions (The Road to Hell Series Book 1) by Brenda K. Davies: Kobal’s entire life has revolved around defeating Lucifer. It’s a mission he never wavered from, not even when the humans tore open the gates and unleashed Hell on Earth. For the first time, he finds himself rethinking his mission for a human who may be the key to it all.

This book is Free on March 18, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!