Breaking Rules, Stealing Hearts, and Marrying Princes: Free Romance eBooks

One Wicked Night on Kindle

One Wicked Night by Kelly Jamieson: The boys are back in town… As tensions run high, Kaelin can’t resist the temptation to commit one crazy act of rebellion. Once the web of secrets, sins, and lies starts to unravel, though, their lives will never be the same…

This book is Free on March 22, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Old Enough (The Age Between Us Book 1) on Kindle

Old Enough (The Age Between Us Book 1) by Charmaine Pauls: Society says I’m too young for her. What do they know? It’s not my age that matters. It’s my experience. I’m everything she never knew she needed. Meeting her was no coincidence. How our paths crossed is every shade of twisted, but she’ll never know. I’m taking those dark secrets to my grave. I’m keeping her forever, no matter what it takes.

This book is Free on March 22, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Silk and Shadows (The Silk Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Silk and Shadows (The Silk Trilogy Book 1) by Mary Jo Putney: Peregrine, the wanderer, came to London seeking revenge. Unable to resist him, Lady Sara embraces the man she loves, but cannot fully trust. With Sara at his side, Peregrine sees a chance for a life beyond revenge. But can he keep her without revealing his devastating secrets? Or protect her from the enemy he has vowed to destroy?

This book is Free on March 22, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Danger's Kiss (Medieval Outlaws Book 1) on Kindle

Danger’s Kiss (Medieval Outlaws Book 1) by Glynnis Campbell: In medieval Canterbury, a beautiful outlaw by the name of Desiree knows she can always squirm out of trouble with a wink and a smile until she meets Nicholas Grimshaw, the most feared lawman in the shire, who can’t decide whether to kiss her or kill her.

This book is Free on March 22, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Vow of Retribution on Kindle

Vow of Retribution by Emma Renshaw: She had everything stolen from her in a blink of an eye. He watched his mistakes turn him into a man he didn’t recognize. Trust isn’t a risk she can afford – especially when her past could catch up with her at any moment. Liam will do anything to win Savannah’s love. But he has his own battles to wage. If they lose, it could cost them everything.

This book is Free on March 22, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Accounting for Love (Long Valley Book 1) on Kindle

Accounting for Love (Long Valley Book 1) by Erin Wright: Rancher Stetson isn’t happy to meet city girl Jennifer, who’s been sent to audit his farm by a bank. But when a washed-out road forces Jennifer to spend the night at the ranch, passion results. Will their romance be able to last?

This book is Free on March 22, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Tempt The Boss (Tempt Series Book 1) on Kindle

Tempt The Boss (Tempt Series Book 1) by Natasha Madison: Going back to work was supposed to be a painless transition, but when my new boss turns out to be an arrogant, cocky jerk, he quickly turns my professional life into a world of torture. One look. One touch. One night. If we break the rules, our lives will never be the same again. Good thing rules were made to be broken. And besides, it feels so good to Tempt the Boss

This book is Free on March 22, 2019

Kindle


Heart Thief (Black Market Billionaire Book 1) on Kindle

Heart Thief (Black Market Billionaire Book 1) by Skylar Sweeney: Ten years ago, billionaire criminal Rex Bennett stole Mason’s donor heart. The daring diva’s out for revenge, planning to steal the synthetic heart he created, but she finds herself drawn into a dangerous plot – and into love by a man she swore to hate. Will their past keep them apart, or will they steal each others’ hearts; this time with a kiss?

This book is Free on March 22, 2019

Kindle


Trinity (The TriAlpha Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Trinity (The TriAlpha Chronicles Book 1) by Serena Akeroyd: Thalia is destined to lead an interesting life. The first daughter to be born to the leaders of the Pack, she was born to be different. And when she finds her three mates? Changes abound. Through them, her fate is revealed. The only trouble is, that fate is shrouded in uncertainty and danger. Can she survive the trials the Gods give her?

This book is Free on March 22, 2019

Kindle


Hunted (Forever Faire Series Book 1) on Kindle

Hunted (Forever Faire Series Book 1) by Hazel Hunter: She’s found a magical lover. But is he real? Kayla Rowe and her little sister are running for their lives. Chased from town to town by a gang of bikers that no one else sees, Kayla is down to her last dollar and out of ideas. But when she stumbles into the winter camp of a man who is larger than life, her world changes.

This book is Free on March 22, 2019

Kindle


Secret Crush (The House of Morgan Book 1) on Kindle

Secret Crush (The House of Morgan Book 1) by Victoria Pinder: Billionaire FBI agent John Morgan returns for his father’s funeral, igniting his interest in Alice, his sister’s best friend, and getting them both in danger. Can this handsome billionaire fall for a small town girl… or does John have something else in mind? This sweet romance is perfect for fans of Danielle Steele and Jackie Collins!

This book is Free on March 22, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


One Night (Bikers, Bad Boys, And Billionaires) Box Set on Kindle

One Night (Bikers, Bad Boys, And Billionaires) Box Set by Cassie Alexandra: A humorous and steamy collection of bad boy and billionaire romances written by USA Today and Amazon Bestselling Authors. Be careful, these stories might melt your Kindle. If you enjoy comedy, steamy romance, and suspense, this boxed set has it all!

This book is Free on March 22, 2019

Kindle


The Crash (Community Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

The Crash (Community Chronicles Book 1) by Jenn Lees: Uni student, Martin Moffatt, is kidnapped as the world is reeling from a stock-market crash where new powers maneuver for supremacy and slavery is a reality. Relying on wits and intelligence, he discovers fellow slave, Shona, is more than she seems, and true freedom doesn’t rely on circumstances. Don’t miss this first in a new time travel series.

This book is Free on March 22, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Their Shadow Queen (The Shadow Court Harem Book 1) on Kindle

Their Shadow Queen (The Shadow Court Harem Book 1) by Kim Loraine: I thought I was human. I was wrong. I’m the Queen of the Shadow Court and I’ve returned to claim my throne. I’ll do what I can to take my crown, but my fate was sealed without my consent and I have to marry a prince I’ve never met. He’s supposed to help me, but my heart belongs to the two warriors who’ve been my guards all this time.

This book is Free on March 22, 2019

Kindle


Kade's Dark Embrace (Immortals of New Orleans Book 1) on Kindle

Kade’s Dark Embrace (Immortals of New Orleans Book 1) by Kym Grosso: After a series of girls are ritualistically murdered on the cold streets of Philadelphia, seasoned detective Sydney Willows is forced to work with sexy vampire Kade Issacson. The investigation leads them into a dark and dangerous world deep in the heart of New Orleans, where together they search for the perpetrators of the Voodoo killings.

This book is Free on March 22, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!