Play to Live Fantasy Series

AlterWorld: Play to Live (Book 1) on Kindle

AlterWorld: Play to Live (Book 1) by D. Rus: A page-turning LitRPG debut in the tradition of Nam Heesung, Legendary Moonlight Sculptor, and Ernest Cline, Ready Player One. Bestseller #1 for years 2013, 2014 and 2015. Bestseller #1 at Audible in 2016. Translated to Korean, German, Polish and Czech languages.

This book is Free on March 22, 2019

Kindle

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!