Shadow Detective Urban Fantasy Horror Series: Free Horror eBook

Shadow Detective Urban Fantasy Horror Series (Books 1-3) on Kindle

Shadow Detective Urban Fantasy Horror Series (Books 1-3) by William Massa: Experience the first three Supernatural Action Chillers in the Shadow Detective series. For fans of Constantine, Blade and Supernatural. My name is Mike Raven. Demons murdered my parents when I was a child. Trained by one of the greatest monster hunters who ever lived, I now fight the forces of darkness wherever they strike.

This book is Free on June 11, 2019

Kindle

Is this book no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!