Twists of Fate and Criminal Underworlds: Free Mystery eBooks

Dark Remnants (Street Games Series Book 1) on Kindle

Dark Remnants (Street Games Series Book 1) by L.K. Hill: Kyra doesn’t have time for handsome detectives with kind voices and beautiful eyes. She has a homicidal gang to infiltrate and a missing brother to search for. Her gut says to trust Detective Gabe Nichols, homicide detective, but should she? Because everyone loves good cop meets mysterious woman meets serial killer. And darkness lives in us all.

This book is Free on June 14, 2019

Kindle


Star Struck (Dev Haskell - Private Investigator Series Book 18) on Kindle

Star Struck (Dev Haskell – Private Investigator Series Book 18) by Mike Faricy: Dev Haskell gets a one night gig posing as security for his pal Wink, a Bono impersonator. Complications ensue. “Check out Dev Haskell’s latest attempt at being nice! Fans of Carl Hiaasen, Tim Dorsey, Elmore Leonard, Tony Dunbar, and Laurence Shames will love it!” – Crime Scene.

This book is Free on June 14, 2019

Kindle


Stray Cat Blues (Max Plank Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Stray Cat Blues (Max Plank Mystery Series Book 1) by Robert Bucchianeri: A missing big sister. A little girl all alone. Time is running out. After a desperate twelve-year-old girl steps onto his boat, Max descends into San Francisco’s criminal underworld and is forced to risk his own life while battling small-time hoods, corrupt politicians, paranoid hippies, and his long-time nemesis, a twisted casino operator.

This book is Free on June 14, 2019

Kindle


Bad To The Bones (Evan Buckley Thriller Series Book 1) on Kindle

Bad To The Bones (Evan Buckley Thriller Series Book 1) by James Harper: PI Evan Buckley’s wife Sarah went to work one day and didn’t come home. When Linda Clayton’s son and husband disappeared ten years ago, her life was over. After Evan’s latest case ends in disaster, he’s at the end of his tether – until fate hurls him into Linda’s desperate world and he vows to find the answers for her that he can’t find for himself.

This book is Free on June 14, 2019

Kindle


Sweet Masterpiece (Samantha Sweet Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Sweet Masterpiece (Samantha Sweet Mysteries Book 1) by Connie Shelton: 50-something Samantha Sweet breaks into houses for a living. What could possibly go wrong with that? And when a dying woman insists upon Sam accepting an ugly wooden box… well, that’s when the magic really begins. A little romance, a tricky mystery, and a whole lot of chocolate define this bestselling series.

This book is Free on June 14, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Murder in the South of France (The Maggie Newberry Mystery Series Book 1) on Kindle

Murder in the South of France (The Maggie Newberry Mystery Series Book 1) by Susan Kiernan-Lewis: When her sister dies, Maggie flies to the south of France to find the little niece that no one in the family even knew existed. Along the way, she finds handsome sexy Frenchman Laurent Dernier to help with the search. Meanwhile, her sister’s murderer sets his sights on the little girl – and Maggie.

This book is Free on June 14, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Blackbird Fly (Bennett Sisters Book 1) on Kindle

Blackbird Fly (Bennett Sisters Book 1) by Lise McClendon: Take a delicious journey to France with Merle Bennett, one of five sisters, all lawyers. In this first in series, Merle inherits a house in the Dordogne when her husband suddenly dies, and goes there with her teenage son to fix it up and sell it. Secrets abound, and Merle must navigate French justice to save herself. Suspense, romance, wine!

This book is Free on June 14, 2019

Kindle


The Robespierre Conspiracy (Book 1) on Kindle

The Robespierre Conspiracy (Book 1) by Steve M: You don’t just wake up one morning in a dystopia. There is a path, there is a story. The largest change to America in over 150 years is coming. It’s part of our trade war and starts with the murder of a cop in Houston two days from now. Mass arrests are coming..

This book is Free on June 14, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Two Gates on Kindle

The Two Gates by Ken Davenport: The missed shot that changes history. November 22, 1963. In a twist of fate, JFK survives Dallas. He returns to Washington a changed man, facing a growing military crisis in Vietnam, and Sam Giancana and the Corsican mafia trying to protect its turf. “A Tom Clancy-like Thriller!”

This book is Free on June 14, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!