Voodoo Sorcerers and Cautionary Tales: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Eyrie (Gryphon Insurrection Book 1) on Kindle

Eyrie (Gryphon Insurrection Book 1) by K. Vale Nagle: Zeph is the craftiest gryphon in his pride. Living in the untamed wilds, he hunts in the shadow of the massive sky-cities of the opinici, evolved gryphon cousins. His taste for parrots leads him to a murder scene and a bloody notebook—a notebook the opinici will do anything to get back before he unravels the mystery at the heart of the eyrie.

This book is Free on June 15, 2019

Kindle


We are Voulhire on Kindle

We are Voulhire by Matthew Tysz: It’s like Game of Thrones, except less sex and more magic! In uncertain times, a humble immigrant from a war-torn land has arrived to a powerful nation, unaware of the wonders and the monsters that dwell within it. This is the first out of four books currently available for the epic new fantasy world Voulhire. All four books are free today!

This book is Free on June 15, 2019

Kindle


Touch of Iron (The Living Blade Book 1) on Kindle

Touch of Iron (The Living Blade Book 1) by Timandra Whitecastle: A magic sword. A fated quest. When the world is on the brink, one woman dares to defy destiny… “Realistic, character-driven fantasy that manages to both sever limbs and warm the heart.” – Kirkus Reviews.

This book is Free on June 15, 2019

Kindle


Lux Desecrata on Kindle

Lux Desecrata by J.M. Hushour: A dark and sexy post-apocalyptic fable in the tradition of “The Road” and “The Handmaid’s Tale”. Lux Desecrata is a cautionary tale that starkly imagines the future that would be if the world ended just now. Faced with extinction, the survivors bring together science and faith. There is only one commandment left: breed or die.

This book is Free on June 15, 2019

Kindle


The Green Mandarin Mystery on Kindle

The Green Mandarin Mystery by Denis Hughes: The disappearances of six expert scientists, each of inestimable value to the British Government, had begun with the eminent doctor, Talan Rong. Sitting down to dinner with a small company of friends, he had risen, excused himself, and no one had seen him since. All that had been left behind was a white card reading: “The Green Mandarin needs me.”

This book is Free on June 15, 2019

Kindle


They Came With The Snow (They Came With The Snow Book 1) on Kindle

They Came With The Snow (They Came With The Snow Book 1) by Christopher Coleman: The fight for survival started with a blast. Then it started snowing in May and the grid failed. Then they came. Who are they? And what do they want? Find out in this short fast-paced post-apocalyptic survival horror thriller that will leave you wanting more.

This book is Free on June 15, 2019

Kindle


Becoming Claire on Kindle

Becoming Claire by Stephen Hawley Martin: It’s 1952 and Claire travels to the island of Martinique to save her father. A voodoo sorcerer works magic, sending her out of her body and into the dimension of mind where she learns about her father’s past, the spirit dimension, and why we are here on earth. Most importantly, she learns the secret of life and so will you when you read this novel.

This book is Free on June 15, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!