Magical Schools and Heart-Pounding Adventures: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Crimson Winter (The New World Series Book 3) on Kindle

Crimson Winter (The New World Series Book 3) by Andy Skrzynski: Fearless and determined to put an end to her nightmares, Hoot leads her friends to hunt a beast more ferocious than any encountered near the turn of the next century. Until the inhabitants of Ukkiville halt this growing threat, survival remains uncertain. Brace yourself to absorb the fast-paced action throughout this heart-pounding adventure!

This book is Free on June 17, 2019

Kindle


First of Their Kind (Chronicles of Theren Book 1) on Kindle

First of Their Kind (Chronicles of Theren Book 1) by C. D. Tavenor: Ever heard of synthetic intelligence? Have you ever wanted to perceive the world through the eyes of an artificially created mind? In First of Their Kind, see everything through their eyes. The world may hate their claims of consciousness, but the first synthetic intelligence will do everything to create its own family.

This book is Free on June 17, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Mangrove Suite (The Rain Protocol Book 1) on Kindle

The Mangrove Suite (The Rain Protocol Book 1) by Tim Niederriter: Lost memories cannot be restored. Or so they thought. Jethro finds a woman he once knew, her mind cleaned of all memories. Discovering her leads him places he never dared go before. Can he save her mind or will he die trying? The Mangrove Suite is an adult dystopian adventure and book one of The Rain Protocol Series. Read it today!

This book is Free on June 17, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Fluorescence: Fire Starter on Kindle

Fluorescence: Fire Starter by P. Anastasia: Fans of Cloak and Dagger, The Gifted, and Mortal Instruments find the Fluorescence saga infectious. A carrier of bioluminescent DNA, Alice must hide her condition from the rest of the world and uncover her purpose in a mysterious alien agenda. Fire Starter is engaging and unabashed – a coming-of-age urban fantasy unlike any other.

This book is Free on June 17, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Mageborn (The Mageborn Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Mageborn (The Mageborn Saga Book 1) by Dayne Edmondson: When two twin teenagers in a fantasy world learn the hard way they have magic, they are sent on a journey to a magical school. Things don’t go as planned, however, and they are kidnapped by the sinister Cult of Rae. Can the twins and their allies survive in the wilderness and stop the Cult of Rae from bringing about the apocalypse? Read now.

This book is Free on June 17, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!