The Man of Wax Trilogy Series

Legion (Prequel to the Man of Wax Trilogy) on Kindle

Legion (Prequel to the Man of Wax Trilogy) by Robert Swartwood: After a succession of apparently random violent events, John Smith becomes convinced of something only he can see: that these horrific deeds are all the work of one sinister organization. Can he expose the truth before the destruction escalates? From a USA Today bestselling author.

This book is Free on June 18, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!