Young Love and Paranormal Pregnancies: Free Young Adult eBooks

The Litter on Kindle

The Litter by Jonathan Maas: She’s too young to be a mother… especially of seven pups. This paranormal teen pregnancy saga just got released – and is yours free July 8 – 12! For fans of Stephanie Meyer’s Twilight, The Crow, The Wire, and MTV’s Teen Mom!

This book is Free on July 9, 2019

Kindle


Sex, Drama, and The Art of Boyfriending on Kindle

Sex, Drama, and The Art of Boyfriending by Tani Hanes: Ruthie just got dumped by her boyfriend for refusing to “go all the way.” No problem. Who needs that dumb jock anyway, right? Especially now that there’s this smooth new student from England with a dreamy accent and a love for the theater. Who cares if he’s a senior and she’s only fifteen? It’s going to take more than that to hold her back.

This book is Free on July 9, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!