Great Warriors and Power-Hungry Cults: Free Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

Missy the Werecat (Book 1) on Kindle

Missy the Werecat (Book 1) by P. G. Allison: When puberty brings on her first Shift, Missy goes into the mountains for two years before learning to change back. Everyone assumes she’d been kidnapped by the sexual predator she managed to kill. She keeps her werecat nature a secret. There is no alpha. She’s growing up in today’s world amongst humans and only has her instincts to guide her.

This book is Free on July 12, 2019

Kindle


The Eidolons of Myrefall (Guardians of the Deep Book 1) on Kindle

The Eidolons of Myrefall (Guardians of the Deep Book 1) by Sarah McCarthy: Arabel Fossey has a psychopath for a father and can’t remember her mother. When her father sends her to join an ancient and bloody order of demon fighters, who more often than not die in their training, Arabel knows there’s more to his plan than just punishing her for her attempts to escape. But can she figure it out in time to stop it?

This book is Free on July 12, 2019

Kindle


Irving Wishbutton and the Questing Academy (Book 1) on Kindle

Irving Wishbutton and the Questing Academy (Book 1) by Brian Clopper: Irving Wishbutton arrives at a school where characters go to learn their roles in a questing story. The only problem – his author hasn’t nailed down his description. Branded a smudge, Irving attends classes alongside judgy, more realized characters. With a vivid cast, this four-volume series is perfect for fans of Harry Potter and Percy Jackson.

This book is Free on July 12, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Furyck Saga (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Furyck Saga (Books 1-3) by A.E. Rayne: Enter a world of warring kingdoms and fearless warriors; of mysterious dreamers and dark magic. Follow an unstoppable warrior as she claws her way to power and uncovers the destiny that awaits her… ‘Wow! This series is spectacular! [It] knocked me off my feet, twisted me all around, and flung me back to the ground! What a ride!’ Amazon reviewer.

This book is Free on July 12, 2019

Kindle


Time's Echo: CHRONOS Files 1.5 (The Chronos Files) on Kindle

Time’s Echo: CHRONOS Files 1.5 (The Chronos Files) by Rysa Walker: Kiernan Dunne abandoned his family ties to help Kate fight the Cyrists, a power-hungry cult that has just changed the course of history. But why can’t Kate remember the night in 1893 Chicago when she fought serial killer H.H. Holmes? That’s not the sort of thing someone forgets. What really happened after he left her at the World’s Fair Hotel?

This book is Free on July 12, 2019

Kindle


Rise of the Gatebreakers (The Gatekeepers Fantasy Adventure Volume I) on Kindle

Rise of the Gatebreakers (The Gatekeepers Fantasy Adventure Volume I) by M.L. Katz: Everyone in the Known Lands knows that the Goddess hates a gatebreaker. Rabin and Marli appear born to test that saying and each other. Rabin grew up under the prophecy that he was destined to die by pride, but he soon learned, that proud or modest, everyone dies. Marli’s struggles led her to understand that some gates need breaking.

This book is Free on July 12, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!