High-Stakes Games and Disturbing Killers: Free Mystery eBooks

Mary Mills Mystery Series (Vol 1-2) on Kindle

Mary Mills Mystery Series (Vol 1-2) by Willow Rose: Am I pretty? Imagine being asked that question standing face to face with a killer. What would you answer? When journalist Mary Mills learns her brother has been arrested for murder, she returns to her Florida hometown to track down a disturbing killer – and to face the demons of her past. A fast-paced story of suspense from a bestselling author.

This book is Free on July 14, 2019

Kindle


The Complete Jake Samson Mystery Series Vol 1-6: With Bonus Book on Kindle

The Complete Jake Samson Mystery Series Vol 1-6: With Bonus Book by Shelley Singer: All six wonderfully wry and witty Bay Area adventures of Jake Samson and Rosie Vicente in one handy box set – plus a bonus book! “Singer has a good ear for dialogue among the witless …” – San Francisco Bay Guardian.

This book is Free on July 14, 2019

Kindle


Black Frog (Doug Bateman Mystery Book 2) on Kindle

Black Frog (Doug Bateman Mystery Book 2) by B.D. Smith: Book two of the standalone mystery series featuring Detective Doug Bateman and Investigator Anne Quinn. When opponents of a planned resort development on Moosehead Lake start turning up dead, Detective Doug Bateman is called in. Concurrently, Investigator Anne Quinn is looking into a series of bizarre assaults on women. The investigations parallel.

This book is Free on July 14, 2019

Kindle


A Spy Came Home (A Mac Ambrose Novel Book 1) on Kindle

A Spy Came Home (A Mac Ambrose Novel Book 1) by HN Wake: A smart, fast-paced thriller loaded with satisfyingly complex twists, sabotage, and intrigue. For fans of Jack Ryan, Jack Reacher, Jason Bourne, and Lisbeth Salander. The bold introduction to a brilliant series.

This book is Free on July 14, 2019

Kindle


You're Clear on Kindle

You’re Clear by JL LeGerrette: An airline supervisor is desperate to escape during an evacuation at PDX Airport. Trapped with four others, one person in the group reveals a BIG secret of what lies beneath the entire property to help them flee. This is a thrill ride of twists, turns, unlikely heroes, and a romantic longing that’ll make you hold your breath until the end!

This book is Free on July 14, 2019

Kindle


The Killer's Ruse (A Crazy in Babylon Story) on Kindle

The Killer’s Ruse (A Crazy in Babylon Story) by Darrin Friedman: Dan and Becca Goldstein are finally building a happy life. After enduring years of separate hardships, they have begun a new chapter together as husband and wife. They are each working on building legitimate businesses, and now have an unexpected arrival to look forward to. That is until a kidnapping hurls them headlong into a high-stakes game of greed and revenge.

This book is Free on July 14, 2019

Kindle

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!