The Academy Romance Series

Ghost Bird I (The Academy Omnibus Part 1) on Kindle

Ghost Bird I (The Academy Omnibus Part 1) by C. L. Stone: Books 1 – 4 in the bestselling Academy Ghost Bird Series. Sang Sorenson, the shy new girl in town, finds herself at the center of a group of mysterious strangers that she can’t wait to learn more about. Meet them all in these wildly popular and addictive slow-burn books filled with intense friendships and heart-throbbing intimacy.

This book is Free on July 14, 2019

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Other Books in the series

Are these books no longer free? Sign up for our email and never miss a free book again!